Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 658 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Happy with stay!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Unsure how a Holiday Inn Express would compare to some other hotels in this price category and found that it was very comparable or even exceeded the experiences at the competition. Enjoyed having a comfortable room, friendly, helpful front desk staff who offered suggestions for local restaurants and gave us directions. Pool was enjoyed by my daughter and young granddaughter. Breakfast was satisfactory with no waiting for seating so we could then be on our way to our destination. Suggestion: need larger pool towels!

Read More
Read Less

Worried stayed

By

July 22, 2017

I can't believe a hotel treats ppl like they do

You can call me since you can't return my phone calls

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay for the appropriate price

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Quality stay for the appropriate price. I strongly recommend staying for both business and family.

Read More
Read Less

On my way to the airport

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable bed. Acknowledged me as an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent NightTime Service

By

July 21, 2017

We had a late check in and it was nice to be greeted by a gentleman in such great spirits! Very kind, professional, always smiling, acknowledged our membership level, worked diligently to accommodate our crib needs with the security guard that was on duty (who was just as sweet, professional and kind as the front desk agent). Honestly we have this hotel Ten Stars because for the first time in a very long time we encountered two staff members who truly were exceptional and deserve the acknowledgment! My only wish was the I remembered there names, but I'm sure you can pull up the date I checked in and locate the night shift that way. Because again I am rating this property top notch because of the exceptional characteristics and professionalism of those two gentlemen alone! Also the room was superbly clean

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

July 19, 2017

This was our fourth time at the HIE Washington SW/Springield. It never disappoints.

Spacious suite,
hot breakfast,
friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff.

Will be back next time we travel through the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, good breakfast for a good price

Read More
Read Less

Worse WI-Fi/Internet ever!

By

July 17, 2017

club

The Wi-Fi was terrible and never worked the whole four days I was there. Business wise the hotel was terrible but leisure wise it was alright. I didn't even get my points for the 3 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wow, awesome staff

By

July 15, 2017

I am a frequent traveler and have stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn's and I have to say the staff here are the best. The breakfast at this hotel is extremely busy but the person working there is always on top of things with a smile to boot. The front desk person was aso great and very helpful. It is very rare these days to see such great people in the hotel industry. Keep up the good work. I will be back any time I am in the DC area.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

July 14, 2017

club

Joy was attentive from the minute we booked. We werevwith a soccer team for a big tournament. She contacted me to change " room types" based on another families needs. She was professional, fair and friendly. Joy greaeted me by name upon arrival and continued throughout our stay. As a frequent business traveler ( 3 days per week), usuAlly staying at higher end hotels - I was beyond impressed. Never expected this level of service!!!

Read More
Read Less

An ordinary hotel with bad breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

Well. Beds are good But breakfast is miserable. Plastik plantes n pre prepared food, juices r like water.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable stay in a convenient location right off the interstate. Courteous front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less