Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room

By

July 15, 2017

The rooms were very clean as well as the entire hotel. The breakfast was good hot and fresh. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 10, 2017

I would stay here again if in the area again. It was a nice clean Holiday Inn Express and the front desk staff were great and the check in was fast also.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 10, 2017

Great place to stay, comfortable beds, friendly staff, and hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Grandpoppy

By

July 07, 2017

club

Typically a good stay at this location. Cold showers and lackluster management response has blemished my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!Great Staff!

By

July 05, 2017

Room was good had what I needed IHG rewards offered if I didn't want to use room cleaning service I hate when people enter the room so that was one less thing.
Good sleep used all the pillow's just didn't like one sheet on the bed did not feel right on my skin. Bathroom was good enough towels an iron I coffee pot frig microwave TV that turns if you in a different side of the room. Good light fullbody mirror hangers. Breakfast was good coffee also downstairs. Didn't really have to wait on anyone at the front desk as soon as I walked in the greeter was on the phone for someone he immediately told the person he would be with them in a moment with pricing got me checkled in and on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 05, 2017

The room was quiet, except for the occasional train passing nearby. The breakfast buffet was nicely stocked. All in all, the room met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Ants and Hot water

By

July 04, 2017

Within a few hours of arriving at this hotel we discovered ants all over our countertop, and on our fresh fruit. When we first made the front desk aware of it they seemed to be very concerned. Unfortunately, when we came back from dinner, we found even more ants, and the front desk person sent the maintenance person who said he couldn't see them except for on our banana which were in the trash, but they were all over. Just an hour later my daughter went to take a shower only to find there wasn't any hot water. The same maintenance man came back to only let us know that too many people were showering, and we should wait to take another shower?!! This entire stay was a joke, and I know that none of the 11 families will stay at this hotel when in town again, and most will not be back to a Holiday Inn anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water and poor customer service

By

July 04, 2017

We stayed at the hotel with a group (11 total rooms reserved) for one night. We did not have any hot water for our entire stay. We were told at night it was due to too many people trying to shower at the same time. The next morning there was still not any hot water. This hotel does not provide the same customer service as other HI Express sites that I have stayed at. Misinformation, not fixing the problem and not admitting they had a problem. Very rude staff at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

July 04, 2017

club

Nothing sever asood as your own bed but we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Met all needs

By

July 03, 2017

club

Met all needs nicely. sleeping conditions were good.kB
all was clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in St. Charles, Mo.

By

June 30, 2017

Just what we were looking for in a hotel room for our weekend stay. The hotel and the room were very clean. The furniture in the room was the standard hotel fare but everything was in great shape. The bed and linens were comfortable. Overall the room and the hotel in general were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

I went to this hotel for one night and had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less