Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

St. LOUIS TRIP

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great customer service! Quiet room! We had a great time, we would definitely stay again. Pool temperature was better then most hotel pools.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 19, 2017

We were not acknowledged as rewards members or offered the amenities that come with membership. Internet would not connect. Breakfast was lacking as was 10 to 15 minute wait for food to be ready when they ran out at 8:30 in morning. Front desk was unresponsive when we mentioned problems

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and re-energize

By

March 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night as we traveled to Tennessee. The beds were very comfortable with a variety of soft and firm pillows. The rooms are large and was great for the four of us to get our stuff into and still have room to move around. The breakfast was fresh and kept filled the entire time we were there. Didn't have to wait for anything to be refilled. Service was always met with a smile and courtesy. The rooms were also very quiet. We were able to get a good night sleep and felt rested to travel another day. I would recommend this to anyone. The only thing that was disappointing was they didn't have a hot tub. But that was minor. Didn't use the pool but it was heated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, helpful staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

The beds were. Comfortable after driving in The cold weather. The staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.

The gym had a nice elliptical, one treadmill and a multi-use cable weight training piece, no free weights and it is a little small.

The breakfast is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

March 10, 2017

I was there for a funeral. the hotel stay was without stress, which I appreciated very much.

Read More
Read Less

St Charles

By

March 09, 2017

The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly. The location was easy to find. I would highly recommend this location to any one that will be in the ST LOUIS ST CHARLES AREA.

The location offers quick access to restaurants and a few shopping locations. It also has quick access to the city, it's located about 5-7 miles away from a casino.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

March 08, 2017

club

I travel often and would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall hotel experience

By

March 07, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the main room had a great deal of variety and was delicious. Beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Highly reccommend

By

March 06, 2017

club

Was all I needed for a 4 day business trip and more. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Easy and quick service. Will be staying here again in the future. Good easy location

Read More
Read Less

Wonder staff, clean hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Each member of the staff made us feel welcome, smiled and promptly responded to our requests such as bringing a crib to our room.

Read More
Read Less