Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Surpassed expectations

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel room quality was excellent. Staff was friendly. Loved the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 19, 2017

Spacious, very clean, staff was wonderful and bed was SO comfy! I always choose Holiday Inn properties over any other.

Read More
Read Less

TRAVELER BEWARE

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

READ the hotels cancellation policy. And know that regardless of the circumstances they will not deviate from that policy. Also know that they charge your credit card 2 days before your arrival for the first nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear rdtop41, We apologize that your plans changed and you were unable to cancel your reservation without fee as it was after our 48 hour cancellation grace period. We make every effort, within our control, to advise guests of our cancellation policy as we understand the policies vary by hotel. The hotel policy information is available on our website and thru the app, it is conveyed during phone reservations both at the hotel level and central reservation and also reiterated through e-mail confirmations sent. Credit cards provided to guarantee reservations are pre-authorized 48 hours prior to arrival for one nights room and tax charges. There are no actual charges applied to credit cards until departure. We pride ourselves on the quality accommodations we provide guests and hope you'll decide to stay with us again should you be traveling back through the St. Charles MO area. Until then...wishing you safe travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear rdtop41, We apologize that your plans changed and you were unable to cancel your reservation without fee as it was after our 48 hour cancellation grace period. We make every effort, within our control, to advise guests of our cancellation policy as we understand the policies vary by hotel. The hotel policy information is available on our website and thru the app, it is conveyed during phone reservations both at the hotel level and central reservation and also reiterated through e-mail confirmations sent. Credit cards provided to guarantee reservations are pre-authorized 48 hours prior to arrival for one nights room and tax charges. There are no actual charges applied to credit cards until departure. We pride ourselves on the quality accommodations we provide guests and hope you'll decide to stay with us again should you be traveling back through the St. Charles MO area. Until then...wishing you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Traveler Beware

By

January 04, 2017

Beware of the cancellation policy!! It is 48 hours prior to your stay. This property also will charge your credit card 48 hour prior to your stay!!! The property is clean and comfortable but the staff is not very accommodating. If this is your last resort, give it a try, otherwise I would stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear asmith5714, We were happy to learn you feel the hotel is clean and comfortable. We apologize that your plans changed and you were unable to cancel your reservation without fee as it was after our 48 hour cancellation grace period. We make every effort, within our control, to advise guests of our cancellation policy as we understand the policies vary by hotel. The hotel policy information is available on our website and thru the app, it is conveyed during phone reservations both at the hotel level and central reservation and also reiterated through e-mail confirmations sent. Credit cards provided to guarantee reservations are pre-authorized 48 hours prior to arrival for one nights room and tax charges. There are no actual charges applied to credit cards until departure. We pride ourselves on the quality accommodations we provide guests and hope you'll decide to stay with us again should you be traveling back through the St. Charles MO area. Until then...wishing you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

December 29, 2016

The hotel staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear chuck a w, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy to learn you enjoyed your interaction with the hotel staff. We hope you'll come stay with us again the next time your in the St. Charles Missouri area.
Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

December 21, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay, slept very good. No noise to deal with. Nice breakfast area, could of had more choices to eat. Room set up very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Richard G, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with other potential guests. The staff works very hard to insure you are comfortable during your stay and we loved you feel our hotel is your home away from home. Please come stay with us again the next time you are in St. Charles
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

very nice facility and clean. hard to find in most hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Jaybo778956 Thank you for the 5 star review. We will keep things sparking clean and nice in eager anticipation of your return visit. Please come see us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep before wrestling

By

December 20, 2016

club

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety. Wish we could of slept in longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

December 16, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Front desk staff extremely professional and courteous. Breakfast choices were minimal, but got the job done (hot breakfast preferable) but overall value was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to NW side

By

December 15, 2016

Convenient location to what we needed, good pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear 65DJ, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning the convenience of our highway 370 location on the northern side of St. Charles City. We are just 4.5 miles from Historic Main Street St. Charles and Ameristar Casino. Well worth the short drive to any St. Charles or St. Peters destinations
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, close to St. Louis

By

December 06, 2016

club

I was traveling from South Dakota back home to Virginia. St. Louis is a good half-way stop, but I was worried about staying in a big city. A friend recommended St. Charles, and I googled a Holiday Inn Express because I am familiar with their hotels and have always had great experiences. This experience was no different.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

November 28, 2016

club

the only downside was that it didn't have a hot tub

Read More
Read Less