Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable room

By

August 08, 2016

nice and clean; liked the beds and towels, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 01, 2016

I like the locations (many) staff, comfort of the rooms, and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. everything was as expected from Holiday Inn Express hotels. it was very quiet at night and had a great comfortable and pillows. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Quiet Air Conditioner!

By

July 06, 2016

Great Hotel. Clean and Comfortable Beds and Pillows. Quiet and efficient air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear MLS Alabama, Thank you for taking time to post a review. We appreciate your wonderful comments and hop for another opportunity to be of service to you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 04, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay - 2 rooms - well done - will stay at this location in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Texas Dan, We appreciate you taking time to post a review of your hotel experience. THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS! It makes us proud to learn you felt you received a great value during your stay. We will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Solid IHG Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

- Quality IHG hotel with restaurants nearby.

- Very friendly staff as I checked in.

- Clean room!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

The stay was nice and quiet, looked like the construction is new and everything is clean and shiny. Except the complimentary breakfast provided is doesn't have too many choices. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast, apart from that every thing is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear whimsical1987, Thank you for the 5 star review. The staff takes great pride in learning the positive feedback you've offered. We are troubled that you were disappointed with the complimentary breakfast but realize there may have been something specific you were hoping for. The following items are available daily for our guests: Free Express Start Breakfast Weekdays 6:30a-9:30a Weekend 6:30a-10:30a *Hot items vary daily* • Fluffy scrambled eggs, western or cheese omelets • Crispy bacon, sausage patties ~or~ ham • Flaky biscuits with sausage gravy •Freshly made pancakes and waffles • Signature cinnamon rolls you’ve come to know and love • European Gourmet Smart Roast® Coffee & Hot Tea • Fresh bananas & Apples • Assorted light & regular Greek yogurt • Hardboiled eggs • Variety of breakfast breads, muffins, cereals and oatmeal • Selection of cold juices, skim, 2% milk We hope you'll come stay with us again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

club

I love staying at the Holiday Inn's and use them almost always when my husband and I travel. The hotel room was clean and neat but the water pressure in the shower was very weak and the water was not very hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Gorillamom, Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG Brand! We are pleased to learn you felt the hotel was clean and neat. We appreciate that you reported the low water pressure in the shower to the front desk agent upon your departure so we could acted immediately to remedy the issue. We apologize that your stay was adversely affected due to that issue and hope that all other aspects of your stay were positive. We hope to be of service to you should you be returning to the St. Charles MO area.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for us to visit relatives with all the great services of a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear BnM1, We LOVE the 5 STARS!!! Thank you..and thank you for your loyalty with IHG Brand. Please come stay with us again during your next visit with the family.
Read More
Read Less

June 3rd Stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn in St Charles. Great room and wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Hawkey, You know we LOVE receiving a 5 star review. Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other potential guests. Please come stay with us again...we hope you will stay longer next time.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeples in St. Charles

By

June 10, 2016

club

I was woken up at 3:00am in the morning 3 trains came by my bedroom window aprx, 100 yards away 3 seperate times in the mater of 1 1/2 hrs the next night two trains came by starting at 3;25am and agin at 4:18am, the lighting was very dim in the bathrooms and the hotel is dark and dingy. rooms were clean but my bathroom shower kept filling up with water being the stop plug did not work. The excercise equipment needs updated an thier were no dumbells incase your are intrested in working out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear JJ Beamer, We were saddened to learn you were disturbed by the train passing during the nights of your stay. The trains do not sound their horns but we understand some guests are more sensitive to the outside sound of their passing. We will keep an eye out for your future reservation and make certain to reserve you on the opposite side of the hotel. We were surprised to read your comment referring to the hotel as dark and dingy as we pride ourselves on our cleanliness and condition. As you mentioned we do not have free weights however we do have a universal hoist that offers a weight lifting option for our guests. We apologize that you were not pleased with all aspects of your stay and hope for another opportunity to turn your opinion around. Wishing you safe travels until we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 10, 2016

We liked it fine as I said failing to give us our 1st floor because of my husband needs it was fine I did feel the gal at the front desk was a bit short with me about floor but was nice next day so on the most part it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear gmagreat1, Thank you for taking time to review your guest experience with us. We were happy to learn you felt yours was a GOOD STAY. We apologize that the first floor room you requested was not available due to other guests extending their stay. We hope the rate reduction we provided demonstrated our sincere desire to compensate your family for the inconvenience. It was wonderful to see your grandchildren enjoy themselves in the pool. We hope to be of service to you and your lovely family again soon.
Read More
Read Less