Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 254 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Jamboree in the Hills

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great service. Great location. Only a few miles from where we were going.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Check in staff very helpful and friendly. Great restaurant recommendation

Ease of access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, it was a good stay. However, the sheet on my bed was coming apart on the top hem and looked ragged. Perhaps because we went to breakfast at 8 a.m. there was only one regular omelet and one egg white omelet out. The hostess wasn't there, but when she returned while we were eating, she put only 1 more regular omelet out. Also there is always sausage gravy offered at H.I.E, and there was none at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Busy place

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel is not unlike other Holiday inn express. It however is very busy mostly with construction type workers who where hanging around in the parking lot. I don't know what was going on out there but it made me uneasy. No food delivery or
In walking distance either. Place was clean taking into consideration the traffic going though the place and the room was nicea any HIE

Read More
Read Less

I would have preferred a higher quality mattress.

By

July 09, 2017

club

I have stayed in several H.I. Express in several different states, I found bathroom and breakfast area smaller than most other sites in St. Clairsville.
I will continue to stay in all express sites going forward. Your value to price is sufficient.
I will be staying in St. Clairsville a few more times this year.

Read More
Read Less

Smallest room every

By

July 09, 2017

club

We did not have a reservation. we were given what was apparently a handicap room which had a handicap chair and shower heads and controls in the bathroom. However the room was so small and so cluttered with the furniture, bed exedra. That it was just cramped and confining with in.
Of course we had just stayed in a fairly new Holiday in at Lexington park MD and it was completely the opposite.
in the bathroom there was an issue with not having enough vanity for our toiletry's and actually had to use the toilet tank. The person with me is a small person. About 5 foot tall. The bathroom obviously had a handicap toilet in it and there for was almost to high for her to utilize. She could sit on the toilet but her feet would not touch the ground.
If we were not as tired as we were from riding on a MC motorcycle for 6 plus hours our stay probably would have been even more unpleasant. But we were very tired and a shower and bed was what we really needed.
As for the cost it was probably the worst part of our stay. we had just stayed in a very nice Holiday Inn, as mentioned previously, and it was cheaper per night than this one. Was not a lot but should have been a lot less considering the overall appearance, comfort, and quality of the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

July 07, 2017

Clean room, good work desk, adequate lighting. Coffee in lobby needs to be stronger and much warmer

Read More
Read Less

Jazz desk reception is excellent

By

July 07, 2017

club

Not one complaint. Willing to go out of the way for your comfort

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

We stopped for the night and got one of the last rooms at this hotel. Front desk manager was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good hotel, but the survey is too long and not user friendly. it requires more than a normal traveler would expect. Having to have to make a 50 character comment is excessive after all the survey questions that were completed.

Read More
Read Less

St Clairsville

By

June 19, 2017

club

Easy in east out. Hotel new and clean, all employees were helpful and very nice. Will stay here again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night.

By

June 17, 2017

club

Aquard parking lot but overall decent night sleep rooms a little dated
Staff was nice

Read More
Read Less