Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 204 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Over the top staff

By

February 13, 2017

Great front desk staff super friendly and helpful, look forward to my next trip back.

Read More
Read Less

St clairsville

By

February 04, 2017

Nice rooms good breakfasr I found the hotel very convenient to dinner and shopping as well as businessstaff was well informed and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quietly Convenient HIE

By

February 01, 2017

club

Close proximity to the Wheeling Island Casino made this hootel my choice.. The price was right too..

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in St Clairsville, Ohio

By

January 18, 2017

club

A nice clean hotel with a friendly staff, clean rooms and good food for breakfast in the morning. You can't go wrong with the HI Express and it is nearby the retail and dining area of the Ohio Valley Mall

Read More
Read Less

Nice break

By

January 17, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly . The breakfast nook was well kept and we got discounts at restaurants near the hotel. It was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great People/Relaxing atmosphere

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and the accommodations very relaxing which is what we needed after the whole day on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room and bedding.
The only critique I can provide is that the texture of the scrambled eggs were rubbery. Biscuits and gravy were tasty though.
I will stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

January 09, 2017

club

shower head needed to be replaced didn't look very clean

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear fireboy 109, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the shower head of the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had great service. Our room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. We had great internet service. The breakfast had lots of variety and was very fresh and clean. Very happy with our stay we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice check in

By

December 12, 2016

club

My daughter and I were traveling from upstate New York to Minnesota, taking an extra day to see places she hadn't seen before. I typically stay in Holiday Inn Expresses so we looked for a place when it was getting too late to drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

December 06, 2016

The hotel staff is wonderful and the rooms are super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Sound

By

November 28, 2016

club

Family friendly accommodations in a safe, easy access to I70 location.

Read More
Read Less