Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 610 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice clean hotel with great staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

I have very few complaints about my stay. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and very courteous, and room was comfortable. Bathrooms are poorly lit, however, making it difficult for women to apply makeup. Rooms could use some updating, in terms of lighting and brightening up (better paint color, perhaps?). Overall though, a safe place for a solo female traveler to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel other than very warm in my room and the fitness facilities were also suboptimal with no water available and very warm and the machines very low quality.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

If you want to feel welcome this is the place to stay. The staff was wonderful from the greeting as I entered to promptly resolving the only issue I had.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade? Not what I expected

By

July 17, 2017

I booked this hotel room for my wife and daughter who were coming up to visit me for the weekend. I had booked a standard room with a king size bed and sofa sleeper. This would allow comfort for both my wife and I, and room to fit the pack and play for my daughter.

My wife checked in a bit early, and the hotel said they just finished cleaning the room. She was greeted by the clerk and was thanked for being a rewards member. She was also told they were able to upgrade us for the evening. We were upgraded to a suite that had 2 rooms, which I was happy so my daughter could be away and get sleep without a lot of noise from the TV and hallways, and my wife and I would have our own room.

I arrived to the hotel to find the room had a kitchen, a bathroom in 1 bedroom (which was pretty small), and a handicapped bathroom in another. There was what I would call a full size bed in the room for my daughter and 2 "full" size beds in the other room. The AC was "on" but was set at 76 degrees. I had to crank it down to 45 degrees and called the hotel front desk to have 2 separate people to look at it. It still was not dropping cooler, so they said they could move us to another room which was smaller than the one we had, or get us a fan to try and help. It was already 8:30 and I was not waking my daughter to move her to a smaller room, so we stuck with it. It took until 6am the next morning with the AC on 45 degrees in order to cool it down to 71 in the room.

I was a bit disappointed as I had booked a king size room, and was "upgraded" on the hotels behalf, which I think now was to get us to a bigger room, so someone else could have a king size bed and not us. The 1 person who helped didn't know how to do anything to the AC, and the 2nd person who came to try and fix was more accommodating, but I was still shocked at the fact that this "upgrade" was not worth the price I paid for a room, and I hope that this hotel will acknowledge their mistake and hope they can make sure this doesn't happen again.

I stay at the hotel once a month and usually have good stays, but this was a very disappointing experience that was supposed to be nice to spend with my family, and I would be very skeptical to come back if this "upgrade" was truly an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and Comfortable, sent a week here never knew anyone else was on my floor

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk

By

July 15, 2017

club

Answered any questions I had and went to room to stop my telephone from flashing

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean room and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The 2 bedroom room was clean, spacious and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

July 12, 2017

club

This was an enjoyable stay in a very nice, clean, and comfortable room. We had been traveling since June 18 from VA

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

July 11, 2017

club

Stayed overnight after some car trouble. Nice hotel, friendly staff and nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility, friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

Overall a good experience. Room was clean other than the refrigerator that was in need of defrosting. Breakfast area was well attended by staff, and the front desk personnel were efficient and friendly. Comfortable room. Quiet environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and great service. Close to a variety of stores and restaurants. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional concierge

By

July 08, 2017

club

Short overnight stay but knew it was going to be wonderful from the moment I was greeted at the front desk. The lady was very friendly and went above and beyond any previous experience that I've had. She did all she could to give us the best possible price. Since this was July 4th she called ahead to ensure restaurants were open for dinner. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great sleep and wonderful shower. Nice variety at breakfast. Good location just off the interstate. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less