Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Rooms, good pool area and breakfast was well stocked and monitored

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. Cloud

By

August 08, 2016

club

A nice, new, clean, comfortable property. We were safe and quiet and got a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for families

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. The pool was perfect for our family as it had a kiddie pool as well as a pool and hot tub. The room was comfy and quiet and the breakfast had a large variety of tasty choices!

Read More
Read Less

Don"t use fitness center

By

August 05, 2016

They need someone to fix elliptical and bike. I wont stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thunker1164, We sincerely apologize for the fitness equipment. We are currently awaiting delivery of our new fitness equipment (treadmills, bike, elliptical, and weights). We expect everything to be set up and running within the month. We hope you will choose our hotel in the future and use the new fitness equipment. Thank you for your review, Kerri, GM & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Room not ready for check in

By

August 04, 2016

Room was not available until well after 6pm, not at the promised 3pm. Staff was of little help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are very disappointed and apologize, that we failed to have your room ready by our 4:00pm check in time. I am glad that the staff provided an immediate discount for the inconvenience you encountered. Again, we are so sorry for the delay at check in. Kerri, GM & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Too hot/humid to sleep

By

July 30, 2016

club

The AC was loud and did not reach the desired temperature until 5 AM. I had 2.5 hours of broken sleep in a warm, humid room the night before a conference presentation. The rest of the property was fine and the bed was comfortable except for the damp humid sheets. I asked another guest at breakfast if their room was just as hot and he said his room was a brisk 66 degrees (not 74-75 and humid). I guess I just had the bad AC. BTW, bring your umbrella to your room even if the forecast is for a sunny day. No umbrella available at the front desk to borrow to go get your car.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
musician60, We apologize for the broken sleep during your stay. We will review your Heartbeat survey for the room number and get the air conditioner fixed so it doesn't impact another guests stay. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again, Kerri, GM & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping conditions

By

July 29, 2016

club

While traveling, our biggest requirement at a hotel is to have a clean, comfortable and quiet room. Getting a good nights sleep was easy at this hotel due to the comfortable mattress, blackout draperies and cool temps.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you Frogfam4 for your review. We are pleased you felt the hotel was clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay. Kerri, GM & Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites, St Cloud, MN
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Caring Staff at Checkin. Meet my every request.
Very quiet. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
sunny scott, We appreciate your thoughts regarding our hotel So glad you felt it was a "Great Value"! Thank you again, Kerri, GM & Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites, St Cloud
Read More
Read Less

St. Cloud

By

July 19, 2016

club

A typical, but good stay at a Holiday Inn. The accommodations were adequate, though the hotel was a bit difficult to get to. The breakfast was good with sausage, eggs, and pancakes, but overall unremarkable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for the four star review odeladela27. Glad to hear you had good stay. Kerri, GM & Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites, St Cloud
Read More
Read Less

St Cloud HIE is nice.

By

July 18, 2016

Nice stay/accomodations. consistent with other HIE hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much ProjMgr_Bio for your review of our hotel. So glad you had a "nice stay" and feel we are consistent with the IHG brand. Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express, S Cloud, MN. Kerri, GM & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel location

By

July 18, 2016

We have stayed here before and this is why we retuned to this hotel. We were greeted at the front desk by Alissa who was very pleasant and accommodating. Since were are Priority Club members, she upgraded us to a great room on the top floor where we like to stay. Housekeeping also very nice and greeted us in the hall. We especially liked the breakfast in the morning. We stay at many HIE properties and the breakfast bar was a "10". There were two breakfast attendants, since this is a very busy hotel on weekends. The attendants worked very hard to replenish the breakfast items and keep the area clean. These are "unsung" heros for us who travel. They both were very pleasant!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you Rusmar67! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel! So happy to hear you encounter friendly staff throughout the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Kerri, GM & Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites, St Cloud
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

After a long day outside for a family reunion, we came back to a clean room with comfortable beds and plenty of space. Everyone had a good night sleep, fun in the pool and playing ping pong during the morning (pool had late evening and early morning hours), and a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less