Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pleasant location to stay near St Croix Falls

By

June 27, 2017

club

We've stayed here often on our visit through the area, and have found consistent service and cleanliness. The front desk is very friendly, and the kitchen / housekeeping staff are very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Goid

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed for a wedding would have liked adjoining rooms but they were next to each other..don't understand the pricing ..they were the same size room..same nights but one was almost $50 more per night..

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

June 22, 2017

club

Would recommend this place to anyone! Very accommodating staff and clean/modern rooms. Nice breakfast staff! Amazing place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

June 22, 2017

We were visiting the area for a family member's wedding and were able to get rooms on the same floor as all of our extended family. It was a great place for us to get together and enjoy each other's company.
It was my daughter's (under the age of 1) first stay at a hotel and for the most part it was a great experience. Our curtains didn't close completely so the morning light woke her up earlier than normal, but overall it was a restful weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We arrived and had a great night. Next morning I was given a check out form in my room. I brought it to the attention of the front counter staff and they assured me they would accommodate everyone in my party that I had reserved rooms for. It was taken care of and I didn't have anymore problems.
Although, the newlywed couple did not get their room. We figured things out so they had a place to stay, but it was a hassle at the end of the night. Or should I say in the middle of the night. So reservations did get messed up a couple times with our group.
But overall it was a nice place

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a quality location , the staff is the reason I continue to return every year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Fitness Facility

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good place to stay on business. Comfortable and easy to get to. Fitness room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and great offerings

By

June 20, 2017

club

We went for a Wisconsin staycation and were really pleased with the staff, dining room, and guest rooms. The hotel was in a nice centralized location, the staff offered different ideas for us to do in our free time, restaurants in the area, and were so sweet in getting us things we needed. The hotel was clean, well lit, tastefully decorated, and comfortable. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

We used this hotel as our home base for a family reunion attended by approximately 80 people. The hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Just about everything that we asked for was provided, and with a smile. Convenient location to just about everything that the St. Croix Fall/Taylors Falls area has to offer.

We used the catering service that the hotel offered for our program dinner and that left a little to be desired. That was about the only thing that could be improved upon.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

June 19, 2017

Everything was perfect. The room and lobby was very clean. The staff was always kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

st Croix june 17

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Truly a great hotel, always room for some improvement and my comments are given with a positive intent to continue your excellent efforts at achieving total satisfaction.

I did enjoy the pool and whirlpool. i swim every chance i get, and the water was not extremely clear, slightly cloudy, would like to see this improve. I understand the efforts to do this, but wanted you to know.

I do not smoke and get offended and literally an upset stomach being around smoke. Every hotel struggles with this, but i suggest a smoking area away from the front door, nothing worse than walking outside to get some fresh air and there you have.....smokers. This is most likely one of your industry's greatest challenges.
All the folks working there were excellent people!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest up.

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a quiet hotel. Great place to catch some zzzz's

Read More
Read Less