Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 395 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great staff and location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Thank you for a great stay! The staff was attentive and helpful. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained.

We will be back to enjoy the setting and hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Was very accommodating to my mom who needed a room close to elevator, as she travels with walker

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not up to expected standards

By

August 07, 2016

This Hotel is not up to facilty and service standards we expect at Holiday Inn Express. Attempted to speak with manager was told they would have him call me. Never heard from him.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure get-a-way

By

August 07, 2016

club

Everything was really good. We especially like the fact that the staff took the time to turn our AC on in the room and it was nice and crisp for us upon arrival as it was 91 degrees outside and we worried about arriving in a hot room. The hotel was very surprisingly quiet especially as there were a lot of children there! There were only two things that I would mention that were given less than a "10" score. 1) the grounds were typical grounds that you would expect if there were a lot of geese there, and 2) we wished we had a microwave in the room. For some reason management stated to us that at this particular hotel they were not to have microwaves. This would have been very helpful as I carry insulin and wish to refrigerate it in hot weather. Otherwise, we had a great stay and will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

August 03, 2016

Like hotels with breakfast available since I don't have to worry about finding a restaurant in the area. Holiday Inn Express provides a great room for a reasonable price AND breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 31, 2016

club

I would not stay at this hotel again. Old appearance in lobby area, Front door area had trash and cigarette butts all over. Our room had several problems. An attempt to walk out the back of the hotel to the beach area resulted in our feet covered in sea gull droppings. Which people then carried into the hotel and carpet area. This was reported to the hotel staff, but no response from their management.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear T612, We appreciate you taking the time to bring the issues you experienced during your stay to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great stay, and will use your feedback to improve our hotel. Please give us another try next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

July 31, 2016

Served our needs for our stay in st. ignace-lake front.We were on a mini vacation to just get away from the grind of work and the dogs for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear jim2656, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please let us know next time you visit the area. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

Everything was great. Very comfortable, clean and everyone was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear suesvoboda, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and are glad you had a great stay. Please let us know next time you visit the area. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less

Awesome view

By

July 27, 2016

We love going to St. Ignace every year. This year our stay was even better with the awesome view from our balcony. We will request the same room for next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear grashop74, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the view, we love it too! We hope to see you again next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great views from the rooms. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear vcnacement, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed hosting you as our guest! Please let us know next time you are in the area, we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less

Great Vibe, Great Staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. The only reason we've not given more stars was the quality of our room. There were just a few "technical issues" that had they been fixed, we would have given it 4 stars for sure.

The vibe of this location was great. It felt as though there were many international visitors, which was awesome. We loved the quirky, homey feeling that we experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear PKJH, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 25, 2016

Good hotel overall with decent breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Jord123, We appreciate your review. Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace Lakefront
Read More
Read Less