Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Fed

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice folks. TV remote needs upgrading as no menu available. Message manager directions are only in French so did not understand

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a hockey tournament. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean although not very big....the pool was great for the kids and clean as well. We were able to pay a small fee for a gathering space for our team which was perfect . The breakfast options were great for all family members . The hotel is in a nice convenient location. Our room had a mini fridge but not all did, make sure to ask for a room with one if you need it !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was great, with only a few suggestions for overall satisfaction. It would be nice to have a heating/cooling system based on a thermostat instead of the extremely loud all or nothing system currently in place. There should be mandatory safes in every room for safekeeping of articles. Although I appreciate it is an 'Express' hotel, it would be nice to have fridges made available in every room.

All in all I would definitely come back. The front counter and breakfast bar staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel the night before we crossed the boarder into the United States. The front desk was extremely friendly and greeted me with a smile. She was very helpful in providing additional information without being prompted.

Would stay here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 16, 2017

after exhausting long drive it was a pleasant stay. made me feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel,staff very friendly and helpful.Good location

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay Excellent Service

By

March 14, 2017

Quick stay in St-Jean for a meeting. Excellent Front Desk Service. Will stay again in a few weeks when returning for another meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for such a kind review! I'll spread the word to the employees and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

pleasent stay,

By

March 06, 2017

desk staff were curtious and attentive to questions about the room and the area.
Complentary breakfast had hot and cold items. hot items were hot. Liked the coffee. Hotel was close to several resturants which made it easy for luch and dinner if you don't want to go looking for a specialty resturant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel management was great, clean room and comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

February 28, 2017

club

I loved my stay here. The location is near a mall and big box stores we was perfect. They had the friendliest staff that always greeted you and was able to help with questions. I had a lot of difficulties with my key card as it demagnetised several times. First because of my cell phone but even afterwards it continued to happen. They promptly rectified the situation and never made me feel bad. Breakfast was good but if it's a busy weekend it might be hard to find seating. Overall I loved this hotel and would definitely stay again! Thank you to the amazing staff at this location!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a Great Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

I stayed for two nights here, the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The dining room was busy during a peak breakfast hour and staff brought out trays to offer anyone wishing to bring food to their room.
The pool and fitness area looked nice, next time I would bring gear to take advantage of those! We were there for the CFLRS grad and this location was extremely convenient and close to many amenities
The only cons we had were:
- The lack of elevator (not a huge deal for one floor just a little awkward with luggage and the door handles).
- The room was a tad tight, especially if you had more than 2 people staying there. We had to slide suitcases under chairs and around corners tohave easy walking space around the room.
Neither of these would stop me from staying here in the future though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn St. Jean Sur Richelieu were very friendly and helpful. We appreciated all the driving directions to our different events,

Read More
Read Less