Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Attended graduation at the training center

By

June 27, 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently located with easy access to the highway. The room was small yet still accommodated an extra cot. Surprisingly quiet room given near highway and nearly full during my stay. Breakfast was good. All the usual items you would expect at a Holiday Inn express. Staff in the breakfast room were on top of things. Lots of parking. Walking to near by restaurants and easy drive to may more. Mall was walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 26, 2017

Fab location beside many restaurants, breakfast was sufficient, staff was very friendly. Rooms with 2 beds were a bit crowded. No fridge, but then we didn't ask for one. Hwy was right beside us, but never heard the traffic while sleeping. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to CF Base

By

June 24, 2017

Good place to stay for CF graduation. Very close to the base. Good breakfast and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour 17 juin

By

June 21, 2017

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour et la proximité de Montréal.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

While this hotel seems a little dated it is a convenient location and staff are great. The area is beautiful and Quebec is a great place for a French experience with overseas travel. There are lots of familiar chain food places but local places are more fun to experience. Fortunately people are bilingual and patient with those of us who aren't.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Service

By

June 18, 2017

My husband, daughter and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. This was our first trip to another province and the staff made us feel comfortable and were very helpful with different things. They are very professional and friendly.

The check in and check out process was fast and we were given suggestions for restaurants as well as other things. (example the mall and other shops.)

The room was clean and the beds were amazing and so comfy, but I wish a fridge would have been included without extra charge. I really liked the many choices of channels and the tv was really nice. Also the towels were incredible.

Over all I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. We would also like to say a huge thank you to all staff that made our stay so wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Convenient for our purposes. Staff is very friendly beds are comfortable and rooms clean. A fridge in the room would have been nice

Read More
Read Less

100% recommend

By

June 11, 2017

100% satisfaction. Clean rooms great staff. The staff even helped me before he arrived, with airport transportation. Bed were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel looks dated from outside but is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price

By

June 06, 2017

club

Limited selection of hotels in this city. Reasonable room at a reasonable price. Availability of veterans discount was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

June 05, 2017

club

Good pool and good weight room. I had the chance of getting a couple of decent workouts in. This can normally be hard when travelling. My children, ages 8 and 7, enjoyed the pool. Water was just right. Not too cold. Room was clean and furniture was sufficient. The building is a bit dated but was renovated. No issues with the WIFI. 4 x iPads were to use the wifi at the same time with no issues. Close to CFLRS and easy to drive to the graduation parade. Would recommend this property. I only wished I had more time to explore St Jean sur Richelieu!

Read More
Read Less

Military graduation

By

June 05, 2017

Stayed for my sons graduation and was very pleased with the hotel

Read More
Read Less