Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Although they didn't always speak great English they tried hard to make your stay a good one. Friendly place close to a tims and I'd go again in a month or so.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Day

By

April 21, 2017

We came to see our niece graduate from Boot Camp on base.

The room was clean, bed just right and the morning breakfast selection exceptional. Breakfast staff very cheerful and able to keep up with the high demand of a full hotel of guests.

The pool was warm and clean and surrounded by large sunny windows.

Location is central and close to many restaurants.

It was just a 10 minute drive to the base for the graduation.

Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great value for the money. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good room

By

April 16, 2017

club

I have stayed here a number of times. Friendly and fast at check in. 15% discount at Boston Pizza just a few meters away. Clean rooms. Internet is fast. Lots of plug ins so I can recharge all my equipment. Elevator is a bit small and slow. Breakfast is great, well stocked and a decent variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 15, 2017

Very comfortable compared to other hotels no imprimt in mattress from constant use. Room had all ems needed for an overnight stay. Only omprovement would be to have hot chocplate abailable for Keurig.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

club

Stayed three nights for son's military graduation. Hotel was standard with clean rooms and friendly staff. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation day

By

April 05, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel to see our son graduate at the nearby military base. Only issue was the rate was higher than normal because of the graduation. And they don't give military discounts to members of the military there who are not on business. Members of the military are on call 24/7 even when they are on leave. Despite those issues, the hotel and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Hotel is in a great location. All staff were pleasant, respectful and bilingual. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 03, 2017

Fantastic stay, I always love to stay at the Holiday Inn Express St-Jean.

Read More
Read Less

Fed

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice folks. TV remote needs upgrading as no menu available. Message manager directions are only in French so did not understand

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a hockey tournament. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean although not very big....the pool was great for the kids and clean as well. We were able to pay a small fee for a gathering space for our team which was perfect . The breakfast options were great for all family members . The hotel is in a nice convenient location. Our room had a mini fridge but not all did, make sure to ask for a room with one if you need it !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was great, with only a few suggestions for overall satisfaction. It would be nice to have a heating/cooling system based on a thermostat instead of the extremely loud all or nothing system currently in place. There should be mandatory safes in every room for safekeeping of articles. Although I appreciate it is an 'Express' hotel, it would be nice to have fridges made available in every room.

All in all I would definitely come back. The front counter and breakfast bar staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less