Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very Clean

By

December 07, 2016

Very clean and friendly staff. Nice location. And great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

family getaway

By

December 07, 2016

club

great getaway with family and grand kids.
we enjoyed the pool
kids loved the bunk beds and xbox games
breakfest was ample and delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review it was definitely a delight in having you and your grand kids stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Always happy with my stay at HIE St. Joseph MI

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Truly the staff that makes the stay in St. Joseph. You can bet on friendly service, and clean hotel. The only concern that sticks is the price you pay.

Overall value is great when bundled with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 05, 2016

This hotel is well Kept and provides a nice evening Guest Appreciation beverages and food Monday through Wednesday. Linda the Hostess, is wonderful, friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for the great review our hotel and mentioning Linda, as well as the spacious, clean, and comfortable room. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

December 05, 2016

Typical Holiday Inn in a very interesting location with lots of things to see and do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post a review of our hotel. It is great to know you enjoyed our location and the Saint Joseph area. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Marc L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best HI Express Hotels

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Just a nice place to stay. Very nice location across from Lake Michigan. Great store down the street with an excellent deli.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for posting your review "One of the Best HI Express Hotels". We wish you Happy Holidays and hope to see you again soon! Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

December 02, 2016

Great city and great place to stay. We will definitely be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
It is wonderful to read your review of our hotel and the city of Saint Joseph! I recently visited Detroit over Thanksgiving and was very impressed with the progress being made. Our group of 16 look forward to our visit to Detroit next Thanksgiving! Sincerely, Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Trip to St Joseph

By

December 01, 2016

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
It is great to know you would recommend our hotel while staying in Saint Joseph. On behalf of the entire Saint Joseph Holiday inn Express, Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a comfortable hotel in a great location. Having a very good restaurant next door is a real plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We are pleased to know you enjoyed our location in Saint Joseph and The Lakehouse Bar & Restaurant located next door. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon! Sincerely, Marc LaRoux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kalamazoo

By

November 24, 2016

good we arrived just before dinner and had a good meal and left early in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for the review while visiting us from Kalamazoo. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

November 23, 2016

club

Found the hotel in very good shape. Staff friendly and would stay there again when I visit St. Joseph.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting from Windsor, Ontario. We are glad to know you will join us again when visiting Saint Joseph. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review! Sincerely, Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed ever

By

November 22, 2016

club

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and amenities excellent. The breakfast was better than I had imagined. Definitely will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out in writing a review, we're so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less