Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 544 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

very comfortable bed!great place to stay!

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this holiday inn express is second to none! During my visits I have dealt with personnel from all three shifts and I can tell you that they have never let me down!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

It's always clean quiet and friendly. The view is amazing. The restaurant nextdoor is within walking distance and serves and great meal.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great view

By

February 15, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it has become our go-to place for a weekend away. The views of Lake Michigan are fantastic. The Lakehouse Restaurant is next door, and we love the food and atmosphere there, too. There is a 10% discount, if you stay at the hotel. We find the staff exceptionally friendly - everyone smiles and greets us. The front desk is efficient and very accommodating - friendly, too. The bed was comfortable and the room was warm and clean. For the price, I don't see how you can beat it.

Read More
Read Less

Bad room location

By

February 15, 2017

club

The employees were very nice, however our room was not what I expected. We received a room right off the lobby and across from the breakfast buffet. You could hear constant traffic outside our door. The bathroom was handicapped accessible and the shower (no bath tub) was poorly lit. My wife was looking forward to a hot bath only to find a stand alone shower. There were no other rooms available that fit our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Clean. Perfect

By

February 13, 2017

First time staying at this location. The manager and staff were very inviting and courteous. The room was clean upon arrival and each day was tidied up nicely. The heating/air unit performed great. The overhead fan was a fantastic touch. Breakfast had a good variety. Check out was seamless, even at 4:00 a.m. in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Just nice: comfortable, relaxing, service-oriented, and friendly.

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of hotels, and I always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express. But the Holiday Inn Express in St. Joseph was phenomenal... and I have been at a lot of HIEs. Warm, friendly, relaxing, and extremely service-oriented. I couldn't have been more pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities and Service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Used both the pool and the spa and they were both well kept and clean. The hotel is in a great location near St Joe and we had a great lake view room, Next time I visit I will certainly try to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

February 05, 2017

club

Excellent staff
Lovely room
Clean
Great bed linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
On behalf to the Saint Joseph Holiday inn Express, thank you for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you staying with us! Sincerely, Mary Ann, Kayla Marcy, Jake, and Linda
Read More
Read Less

Trip with kids - Excellent

By

February 01, 2017

Very accommodating and enjoyable stay, look forward to coming back. Staff was welcoming and great NS the room and facilities meet all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in St. Joe's, MI

By

January 31, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, great location, plenty of parking, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 30, 2017

club

Good experience. Hotel and room was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

Great. Handled problems with compassion and efficiency.

Read More
Read Less