Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 643 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

My family and I arrived a little before check-in time. I asked if we would be able to check-in and the lady at the desk let us. That meant a lot! Everything was great about this hotel. I will definitely visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et bon séjour

By

July 20, 2017

Accueil excellent
Manque en aménagement en terme de rangements
Hotel calme et spacieux
Accès facile
Parking pratique et proche

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great breakfast!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Stayed one night with my college-age daughter for a fun getaway. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious. Great location for easily getting to beach, shopping, dining. Breakfast was excellent! Lots of variety, good quality food, attentive staff and pleasant dining area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and smells very clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

Beds were comfy, room smelled very clean. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

My Wife and I Loved it!

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great property, clean, nice breakfast, close to the beach and golf courses. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

July 15, 2017

club

This is the 10th time we have stayed. Always excellent. Clean, friendly, quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, not so much the atmosphere

By

July 13, 2017

In all fairness, I did make this decision last minute. I chose this hotel for the location and because I believed it was higher quality, but very surprised when I arrive. The outside of the building is great not to mention the Lake House restaurant across the lobby, but that's where the excitement ends. Despite being spire and having available rooms I couldn't get an upgrade. Not a big deal right? Then when I got to the room I noticed all the outdated furniture and lumpy mattress. The killer was the one elevator that desperately needs to get serviced. I will stay in the St. Joseph area again, but not here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Large comfortable room with a friendly staff of people

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and comfortable place to stay. The hotel staff is attentive and willing to assist with all inquiries.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and great accomodations

By

July 08, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn St. Joe for my daughter's wedding which was held in Berrien Springs. We had a block of rooms reserved for the bridal party and guests. Mary Ann and the staff at the front desk were very helpful during the whole process of setting up the wedding block and keeping me informed of how many rooms were booked. The hotel staff was very helpful during my stay regarding anything with the wedding details.

We had the Lakeview Suites, which were beautiful! Very big with a beautiful view of Lake Michigan. The beds were awesome and very comfortable!

Everything about our stay was exceptional and I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express St. Joe!!

Read More
Read Less

You should stay here

By

July 07, 2017

My wife and I usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel, which is several times a year (we're retired) so we're used to the service at these places. So we were surprised to be surprised by the level of customer care at THIS Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are great, the pool is great, beakfast is great, the view is FANTASTIC (Lake Michigan is across the street and down a hundred-foot bluff--sunsets are amazing), but the staff were the bonus. They seemed to anticipate our needs before we asked about them and they came prepared with fool-proof directions for sightseers.

We didn't have a chance to eat there, but there is a restaurant there with a patio for dinner overlooking the bluff and the Lake, and catching a sunset. Next time.

Read More
Read Less

Large spacious room with comfortable beds.

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Hotel was very neat and clean. The room was extremely large for the room we chose and paid for with very comfortable furniture. The bedding was extremely pleasant to sleep with, very very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and constantly being refilled. The restaurant right next door to the hotel was phenomenal as well.

Read More
Read Less