Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

The rooms were quiet and comfortable. The location is within a reasonable distance to the main attractions in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The staff was very welcoming and the hotel was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you found the staff welcoming and the hotel comfortable. We hope you will join us again when visiting Saint Joseph. Sincerely, Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No

By

January 17, 2017

There was an accident ouside and hotel lost power. Staff apologized but nothing else. There were not signs placed at elevators or at the pool. No coffee even thogh sister motel 7 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Saint Joseph Holiday Inn Express. It is unfortunate your stay was inconvenienced by an accident involving a utility pole on our neighbor's property resulting in a power outage . Fortunately, the driver involved in the crash was obviously shaken but uninjured. We do our best to ensure our guest's comfort and apologize we did not meet your expectations. Best Regards, Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

January 08, 2017

Able to watch the sunset right across the street every night! Breakfast was excellent. Just a short drive to downtown. Jacuzzi tub in the room was fantastic! Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is great to know you enjoyed out location and highly recommend out hotel. Thank for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

January 07, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great - close to the downtown area and directly across the street from the Lake. Bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and will stay with us again when visiting Saint Joseph. Thank you for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at many hotels over the years and some have fantastic breakfast. I cannot say the same for Holiday Inn. The breakfast needs to be updated and changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank your for taking time to post your feedback regarding the breakfast options. We would love to offer our guests more options. However, we do have to abide by the Holiday Inn Express brand standards. Your comments have been shared and we hope to have more variety in the future! Best Regards, Marc L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and convenient place to stay.

By

January 01, 2017

Was a great location for our families to meet for the holiday season. We had a meeting room and they let us have a Santa come in, use extra space, all our needs were met. Children were able to swim, parents and siblings able to connect. Great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is great to you and your families enjoyed appending some of the holiday season with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host your event again next year and of course, Santa is welcomed! Warm Regards, Marc LaRoux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room with great breakfast

By

December 29, 2016

This was my first stay at this Holiday Inn, and I had a positive first impression. The room was clean, bed comfortable, and it was nice and quiet for sleeping at night. The food selection at breakfast was very good for complementary breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Saint Joseph. It is great to know you enjoyed breakfast and and a good night's sleep. We hope to see you gain when visiting Saint Joseph! Sincerely, Marc LaRoux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Hideaway

By

December 28, 2016

Hotel was well maintained and clean. Guest Room was comfortable and very spacious. Breakfast buffet was high quality. This is an ideal hotel for visiting Southwest Michigan during the December the holiday time. Good value all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is great to know you enjoyed your visit with us while in Saint Joseph for the holidays. We appreciate you taking time to provide your review of our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in St. Joe

By

December 27, 2016

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff and the facility was clean. Could have a better selection of breakfast choices but overall it was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but not as always

By

December 26, 2016

I use to stay @ Holiday Inn and it is a good hotel, offering all that I need - no fancy things, just what I need, so it is fine for me. However, this time I noticed housekeeping quality has decreased: sometimes they just change the towels and refill the amenities (and sometimes not even this) without clean the area. Nothing that would avoid me to use the bath or re-visit the hotel next time, but need to take care abou that since the region is receiving new properties.

Read More
Read Less

Fun, Relaxing Hotel!

By

December 21, 2016

club

We rented the hotel for my daughters birthday! We had fun as a family swimming, playing on the ps3 and just watching movies in our room! We would come back to this hotel for sure.

Read More
Read Less