Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St. Louis Airport- Riverport

13735 Riverport Drive , Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1566 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    160
  • 1 Stars
    126

Visit of Gateway to the West

By

November 13, 2019

club

My visit to St. Louis was very nice. I will definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and value

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

Brought my family to the St Louis area and choose this hotel because it was convenient location and I always try to stay at a HIG property. I was not disappointed. Good value and great staff. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight rest

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

The place was nice, just a little old. The bathroom could use work other than that the staff was great and the beds were clean, that's all you really need.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. Louis

By

November 12, 2019

club

This hotel is run down, dirty, and needs major updates. Staff was friendly and cost was ok. Breakfast was disappointing compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at; there were minimal options, no choice in juice, and no Cinnabon. I would not recommend or stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a thorough cleaning

By

November 10, 2019

club

Rooms are dirty, dusty and not vacuumed. Lobby is very nice as is breakfast room. Even though I left at 4:45 am, the food selection was nice. Front desk staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 02, 2019

club

Clean rooms and facilities,Safe environment and Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice employees.

By

November 02, 2019

Found dust on the furniture, lamp and alarm clock. Upon arrival in the room, a towel was laid over the toilet - not sure why.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

November 02, 2019

club

great staff and clean rooms., Good variety for breakfast.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

October 31, 2019

In St. Louis for the evening and only stayed one night. Quick and easy check-in. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is old and a bit outdated. Our room was quiet but the bathroom shower needed some maintenance and repair. I appreciated the use of the blow dryer and shampoo and conditioner. The plug on the bedside lamp for my cell phone battery charger did not work. Breakfast was plentiful. The juice machine was not available and staff said the key was lost and unable to turn on. Drank water instead.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - St. Louis Airport/Riverport

By

October 30, 2019

This is a large older hotel that had a facelift in some areas. The entrance and common areas present well. These look like they are been redone recently and look modern. The rooms have a tight/dated design of older style hotels. They need more electric outlets for modern travelers and faster internet service. HIE's have microwaves in the rooms these days. Mine was missing. I got the feeling they did a 1/2 remodel job and went cheap on the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

The worst

By

October 29, 2019

From the minute you walk in the walls are filthy scratched and damaged. The carpeting is dingy. The room smelled moldy there were bugs, walls were cracked and peeling overall this hotel either needs a re-haul or to be knocked down and rebuilt. We were in town for the St. Louis softball showcase and had three teams with us Mostly everybody checked out after one night the manager was too busy to come and talk to me in the front desk attendant very angrily comped my night. I didn’t ask for it to be comped I would have paid for the night I stayed, sleeping on top of the sheets and blankets with the clothes I was wearing and my hood up over my head because it was so disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting property should be torn down

By

October 29, 2019

Disgusting property should be torn down. I’m at IHG member and frequent the properties often. usting and dirty

From the minute you walk in the walls are filthy scratched and damaged. The carpeting is dingy. The room smelled moldy. I have photos of the bugs, walls were cracked and peeling overall this hotel either needs a re-haul or to be knocked down and rebuilt. We were in town for the St. Louis softball showcase and had three teams with us Mostly everybody checked out after one night the manager was too busy to come and talk to me in the front desk attendant very angrily comped my night. I didn’t ask for it to be comped I would have paid for the night I stayed, sleeping on top of the sheets and blankets with the clothes I was wearing and my hood up over my head because it was so disgusting.

Read More
Read Less