Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 873 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    41

Roomy and Relaxing

By

June 23, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and spacious for a regular guest room. The functional a/c was very nice after a long hot day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good but ok staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good but ok staff. Staff wasnt very attentive and almost missed my flight due to that.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel says St. Louis Airport however it is a decent distance away if you are staying here to be close to it. There isn't a whole of food nearby.

The hotel is definitely showing it's age and is in dire need of a renovation/facelift throughout. The hotel was very full and the pool was crowded and very loud when we arrived.

There are only two elevators to service the 6 floors and the elevators were very worn and unclean and need to be replaced. The room was comfortable but the carpet was sticky and needs to be replaced.

The breakfast selection was your standard HIE fair however it was very busy and unclean when we stopped in for a quick bite and the staff was having trouble keeping it clean and stocked properly.

We will choose to stay somewhere else when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 17, 2017

Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Breakfast options remain pretty much the same.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously in Need of Attention

By

June 16, 2017

My wife and I stayed one night in transit through the St Louis area. From the exterior, it looks fairly typical, although that impression didn't last long.

The staff were very friendly at check-in. Once we got to the elevator, it started to become increasingly obvious that the hotel is seriously overdue for a rehab. The elevator was creaky and looked like it had a lot of miles on it. The carpeting in the hallways was stained and dirty, with things visibly needing to be vacuumed up. The same for the carpet in the room. The wall in our bedroom has a corner knocked out of the plaster.

The worst, however, was the urine splatter on the bathroom floor from previous guests. It was really hard to get a good night's sleep knowing the room was less than clean.

I stay in a lot of HIE's. This one falls far short of the mark and needs to have some significant updating or sell to a one star hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

convient location away from congestion close to highways to gvailabhuttle aet into st.louis or locations outside st louis shuttle available to airport

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

June 15, 2017

club

-Room not clean
-Internet didn't work
-Placed in Handicap room without requesting one
-Mold in shower
-Trash in bins
-Toilet dirty
-Would not change my room
-Told I would get a rate reduction but the bill under my door in the AM did not reflect one...had to stand in line at the check out desk in order to get it corrected.

Read More
Read Less

STL

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, no problems. Hotel a little worn, could use some renovations. Staff great. Room quiet. Food at breakfast ok. Great weather.

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

June 14, 2017

Stayed here for a concert nearby and was a great wxperience

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Polite staff, comfortable bed, complementary breakfast, room upgrade is a nice plus or platinum elite members.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

You all are great- thank you very much! Everything was as expected! FRONT DESK was EXCEPTIONAL

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Value for the Cost of the Room

By

June 12, 2017

Spent three nights here- used as a central point for travel for the week.

Clean room- very friendly staff. Very accommodating to my 1 am arrival. There was someone at the front desk so I didn't have to wait and he was super friendly.

Room was nice and clean. Air conditioning was working and cold- it was unseasonably very warm so that was a plus.

Internet was spotty- kept disconnecting and having to reconnect. Didn't work at all my last night there.

No phone in my room either which I thought was odd- no way to arrange wake up calls, call front desk or have a secondary method of communication

Read More
Read Less