Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 879 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great stay!

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed here for a concert and we do this every summer...great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

June 26, 2017

After a day in meetings I was glad to come back to my room and take advantage of the comfortable bed. If I had more energy I would have used the pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Old but good location

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

It was a safe location to stay, the room was old and some things in need of sprucing up a little bit. But overall it was okay. If I had paid more for staying here, I probably would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Visit

By

June 25, 2017

club

This hotel has been a great place to relax and sleep when i get back from chrysler training. I always try to book this place when i go to St. louis

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 23, 2017

club

They offer a stay and park package that's very convenient. Shuttles run every half hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted by Linka upon arrival. She stated she was new at the position but would be working the front desk when I check in for my future stays. She was very pleasant, worked with a smile and offered the reward points according to my status.

My stay was very comfortable. The room air conditioner worked well and the room was clean/up dated.

My only note of "dirty" was a carpet stain in the hall way.
The carpet had recently been replaced so it was noticeable.

Breakfast had typical hotel food and there were above normal options.

Check out was easy and pleasant with a cheery good-bye from (always with a smile) Sandy.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and Relaxing

By

June 23, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and spacious for a regular guest room. The functional a/c was very nice after a long hot day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good but ok staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good but ok staff. Staff wasnt very attentive and almost missed my flight due to that.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel says St. Louis Airport however it is a decent distance away if you are staying here to be close to it. There isn't a whole of food nearby.

The hotel is definitely showing it's age and is in dire need of a renovation/facelift throughout. The hotel was very full and the pool was crowded and very loud when we arrived.

There are only two elevators to service the 6 floors and the elevators were very worn and unclean and need to be replaced. The room was comfortable but the carpet was sticky and needs to be replaced.

The breakfast selection was your standard HIE fair however it was very busy and unclean when we stopped in for a quick bite and the staff was having trouble keeping it clean and stocked properly.

We will choose to stay somewhere else when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 17, 2017

Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Breakfast options remain pretty much the same.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously in Need of Attention

By

June 16, 2017

My wife and I stayed one night in transit through the St Louis area. From the exterior, it looks fairly typical, although that impression didn't last long.

The staff were very friendly at check-in. Once we got to the elevator, it started to become increasingly obvious that the hotel is seriously overdue for a rehab. The elevator was creaky and looked like it had a lot of miles on it. The carpeting in the hallways was stained and dirty, with things visibly needing to be vacuumed up. The same for the carpet in the room. The wall in our bedroom has a corner knocked out of the plaster.

The worst, however, was the urine splatter on the bathroom floor from previous guests. It was really hard to get a good night's sleep knowing the room was less than clean.

I stay in a lot of HIE's. This one falls far short of the mark and needs to have some significant updating or sell to a one star hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

convient location away from congestion close to highways to gvailabhuttle aet into st.louis or locations outside st louis shuttle available to airport

Read More
Read Less