Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 717 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

St Louis Airport -Riverport

By

August 10, 2016

I stayed at the hotel to attend a concert at the Hollywood casino, the hotel was clean, staff was professional and the breakfast was awesome, this is a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thanks Jlttmj! Come back for a few more concerts! We truly appreciate your feedback! Terri GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Incredible Location

By

August 09, 2016

One night stay in St. Louis on the way to a business trip in Nashville. Great property location. My kids loved the fish and turtles in the pond behind the hotel. A very friendly gentleman (possibly custodian) talked to the kids about the fish and even had a name for the alligator snapping turtle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Excellent! Thank for stopping in! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel Friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

Stay here all the time for work hotel of choice! Rooms are clean and staff always is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thanks Shreds77! See yo when you get back! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet.

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Internet in this property is unusable. They are not taking steps to improve internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Paul we are taking steps to help our guests get on line. Sometimes it is the individuals firewall or a company computer. We are working towards perfection! Terri
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Paul M1, We are thankful for your feedback of course. We are taking steps to increase or guests internet. So many things go into it unfortunately. How much your next door neighbor in the hotel is using up, your computer, any of your firewalls etc. The band width is there. When you have issues I hope you are taking advantage of the Tech who is available to help out 24/7. Terri
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thanks for your response PaulM1. We are taking steps to improve the connectivity and hopefully you will see it shortly. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Friendly, helpful service, easy check-in/out, room was very comfortable and had all the necessary amenities, beds/pillows were incredibly cozy, shuttle service was excellent - punctual and friendlly drivers. Very nice hotel, would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks Kate06! Looking forward to having you back! Terri
Read More
Read Less

St.Louis Review

By

July 19, 2016

Great location, easy on and off of the Freeway and quiet little spot. Seemed to have a nice pool but didn't use it. Looks new and feels it too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks traveltheplanet! It is a quaint airport hotel. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Loved checking in. Sandy was very helpful over the phone and upon arrival. Tom also helped at the front desk. Both were very fun to talk with. Great folks working there.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We count on this location for a quick overnight stay while we are visiting local attractions. Usually there for sleep and a quick breakfast. I am not a fan of the breakfast - very carb heavy and lacking fruit options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for the input! Glad you come back and stay. The fruits we offer are oranges, bananas and 2 types of apples grannies and red. I hope that this will help next time we see you! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The Inn was clean and well organized. The lighting was good in the room. We have healthy food choices. Breakfast area is well designed. Good variety of TV stations to chose from. We always enjoy a good nights sleep at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Hoilday weekend

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice hotel the shuttle for the guest was great. We used it and others that used the van rave about it also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Bosco917, The shuttle is such a value for our guests. We are so glad you could use it. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

My experience at this hotel is always good. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff always makes sure that my stay is a pleasant experience. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 07, 2016

The staff was extremely accommodating from the moment we arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks stevenm22!
Read More
Read Less