Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 741 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice Hotel

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was overall good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Excellent! Terri
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 23, 2016

club

Super friendly staff.....very accommodating with an early check-in. The only negative is the lack of dining choices within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thanks for the review! We have some great restaurants that deliver if that would of helped. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

September 20, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had 2 great drivers who took us to the concert and then picked us up and took us to the casino. The only complaint I had is that we arrived around 2:15pm and the front desk clerk told us that the rooms are not ready until 3:00pm and repeated that Check-In is not until 3:00pm. At every other hotel that I have stayed at, they were accommodating to being a little early but here she stuck to 3:00pm and then everyone was checking in at one time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
DebM42...Thanks for the wonderful review and concert season will start up again before you know it. Terri
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

September 16, 2016

club

they were very attentive
i really enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Excellent! We love our guests! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly, funny and courteous at the same time. Enjoyed just walking through the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Great Buzz58! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 12, 2016

from the minute I walked in everyone was really nice. They had smiles on their faces and were very helpful. I have and will continue to recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hillary - thank you. It is guests like yourself that make us smile! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

September 12, 2016

The staff here was incredible. Very accommodating to our business and personal needs. I can honestly say that there is no other hotel that compares. I highly recommend them!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
That is the best ever review!!!!!! Thank you so much and can not wait to share with the staff. Come back! Terri
Read More
Read Less

STL Airport

By

September 10, 2016

The Hotel Staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very clean and you can tell they take care of it. The room was spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. Come back! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 09, 2016

Very nice, a/c was noisy kicked on and off alot, but overall a good place to stay. We would stay there again just keep the fan running on the a/c

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. See you soon. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Management team/staff needs training on customer service

By

September 08, 2016

club

The staff was not very good at responding to our room requests. It took multiple times for me to reach out to them and still did not get everything accomplished. At least our bathtub was unclogged after asking three times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Soccer McMomma, I am sorry you left feeling unattended. I am not sure what your rooms requests were because as a GM (Management) you reached out. Where they requests we could actually accommodate? You bath tub should of been handed immediately. That I am so very that we did not handle that situation immediately. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Never Again!!

By

September 05, 2016

Worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Only work that has been done is new carpet. Room was musty. Desk chair broken. No power outlets available on desk. Beds were very poor. Lines and towels were thrashed. Common areas were dirty and need of a face lift!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Shrek, You never even told us so we could make any changes you needed. Our guests are generally very happy. I am sorry to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. I so hope you reach out to me who ever you are so we can correct any features in that room.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Stay

By

September 03, 2016

Extremely friendly and helpful staff at the front desk! Very convenient location right off I-70. My room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the rate was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thanks Tunabuck! Hope to see you when you come back through town! Terri
Read More
Read Less