Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 851 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    36

Business travel

By

May 28, 2017

club

Average place to stay. Have been at much worse hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

When travelling you can expect a great experience when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

It was close to where I needed to be

By

May 25, 2017

club

I participated in a triathlon, and this hotel was about a mile from the venue. It's hard to find hotels that close to events that don't cost an arm and a leg.
It was a pet friendly hotel, and the only issue we had was the day we left, the people across the hall left their dog in the room and it barked non-stop. I'm not sure what the hotel policy is on that, but we did mention it to the front desk.
The only slight criticism of have is, it would have been nice if they had put out bananas or something early on Sunday for the triathlon participants who were leaving before breakfast started. While the hotel is never under any obligation to do so, I've stayed at other hotels who have.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture needs updating, no recognition for reward members

By

May 24, 2017

Pro- The location and convenience to the airport is great.
Con- Was not recognized for my reward membership level. Booked a regular double room, but was given a handicap accessible room that smelled horrible. You could smell the awful odor from the hall. I immediately went back to the front and requested my original room. I was given the correct room at that time. I still do not know why I did not get it the first time. That was a waste of time and I was very tired. The furniture in the room needs to be updated and replaced. The decor is less than other Holiday Inns I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Ok at best

By

May 22, 2017

Horrible breakfast and all channels were not working. Employees may need more help. It was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room is good for a open night stay for travel. 24 he shuttle and sleep park and fly is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

First and LAST night here

By

May 18, 2017

An old, shabby looking hotel with paint peeling off the bathroom walls. I would not stay here for another miserable, sleepless night.

Read More
Read Less

cafe da manha

By

May 18, 2017

club

cafe da manha péssimo, meia hora antes do termino do horário do cafe da manha os funcionários (homem) não recolocava mais nada e no horário pontualmente retirou ate mesmo das pessoas que estavam se servindo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and more variety of breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

More variety of breakfast menu
Waffles and bacon
Excellent.stay and suites are wonderful
It is a wonderful experience
Just add variety to breakfast menu

Read More
Read Less

A Sad Reminder of What Used To Be

By

May 17, 2017

OK..........But why no refer to my previous comments, which should be more than sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

I was able to relax when in the room. The room was clean and sufficiently dark when it was time to sleep and I was able to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

close to airport. good shuttle service

By

May 15, 2017

very helpful front desk staff. Clerk printed us a map so we could find a local restaurant we wanted to visit. Quick airport shuttle service coming and going. Friendly staff. Only criticism is the bathroom lighting was not as bright as would have liked. Other than that, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less