Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pleasantly surprised!

By

October 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed JoJo and Alexis upon check in and check out, great personalities and eagerness to help. Very genuine. While I was there, my stay was exellent too. Big comfortable mattress and nice pillows, very clean except for one dirty spot on carpet from a spill, a couple of very super noisy guests late at night, but set that aside, I will be back at this one again!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Get-A-Way

By

October 18, 2017

club

A really enjoyable stay, hotel very nice and clean, great staff. The area the hotel is located is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere and quiet rooms

By

October 15, 2017

club

I walked through each floor and found each one to be very clean and very quiet. The pool area was also kept remarkably clean and free of any debris. The water in the pool was also very clear and could see that the walls were also kept clean. It was really a calm and refreshing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 12, 2017

Great Service, Very clean Stay here at least 3 times a year and like th makeover will stay again soon .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff was so friendly. Very clean room, comfortable mattress and pillows. Very satisfied with my stay. Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 06, 2017

Front desk staff was very nice. Rooms were clean, really didn’t hear any unnecessary noises from the neighbors. We don’t go to a hotel to stay at the hotel, we go to a hotel to have a place to put our stuff and sleep. This time, we hung out in the lobby for a few hours, it was nice, well-lit and we really enjoyed ourselves. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, clean and efficient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Weekend

By

October 04, 2017

We were able to get two rooms at this hotel in fear of being in flood zones with Irma heading our way. Along with us was my 91 yr old mother who was very frightened about the hurricane heading towards us. Kayla and her team were amazing and couldn't have put us more at ease. My mom was so comfortable she slept through the whole storm. Kayla showed so much compassion for my mom and put us by the stairwell in case we needed to go there with her for more shelter.
I believe our housekeeping person's name was Mirarva.
She also was so wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure we were okay since we had my mom there. She was always there to answer questions for us and help us with anything. You are so lucky to have Kayla and her team. The names other names that stand our are Hirolo, Alexus, Adriana and Leycy. What a great staff. We can't thank them enough. I don't know if you reward your people, but this group deserves to be commended. Thank you again. Karen & Mike

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

September 28, 2017

Room service very well done by Minerva.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

September 27, 2017

club

The room was very clean. Had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was awesome! Not sure why on cleanliness the rating was 1/5. It was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Neat and clean - quick check-in with a friendly staff. Everything was exactly what I would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Accomdating Manager and Staff

By

September 17, 2017

club

Most of visitors were people that had evacuated due to Hurricane Irma. Staff and managers were friendly, open, communicative and accommodating. Hotel lost power due to hurricane on second night yet staff wrangled a generator and provided hot breakfast and coffee the next morning. Manager allowed late and last minute check outs as people learned as to whether they had power at their homes (although hotel was also still out of power). For the scenario, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Highly recommended

By

September 15, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Kayla the manager is always available to assist with any questions that pop up. The breakfast is delicious and the rooms are clean and modern with comfy beds. There is a business center and vending area. Lots of great activities the near area as well.

Read More
Read Less