Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

SSI HIE

By

June 21, 2017

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was also good. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice staff was great

By

June 16, 2017

club

Hotel was nice staff was great, we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great beach and wonderful host

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great staff. Comfortable beds relaxed atmosphere quiet beach breakfast was great start to my day

Read More
Read Less

Bucket list

By

June 14, 2017

club

I had the best nights sleep there in years. So relaxing.Loved the high beds,clean freshness of the room. I needed a place to completely relax.Which I did. Breakfast was full filling.Pool was safe and clean.All staff was very informative and helpful. There are still places on my bucket list I have to do up that way . I plan to return to full fill. Looking forward to staying again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 13, 2017

Excellant, nice location, comfotable room, good service

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

good value for a vacation hotel. enjoyed beach and other amenities at this location.

Read More
Read Less

An oasis on the Island of St. Simons!

By

June 12, 2017

club

The room was clean and fresh smelling--a lot of times when hotels are near water (like beaches) I've experienced an odor in the room from excessive wetness. This place was bright, clean, and fresh smelling!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

I was booked for 3 nights but had to cut things short due to the birth of our grandchild. I packed quickly and forgot some personal items. The staff was very attentive when I called and retrieved them for me. I appreciate their concern and efforts on my behalf.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff, gem of a hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was fresh, clean and bed was a good sleep. Plenty of bath linens and grooming products provided. Great. staff, welcoming and very customer service driven. Would recommend to business traveler and vacationers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, bungled room type

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

We had reserved a room with two queen beds. Instead we got a king bed and a rollout. We really needed that double Queen for our family to sleep comfortably. They did try to make it up by refunding a small number of points which we though was a good​ gesture. To be honest, I don't blame them. This appears to be a systems issue (room reservation system) since we have encountered some similar problems at other Holiday inn Express locations, but never this bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express at St. Simons was great. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Both the room and the facility was clean. I look forward to staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 11, 2017

We did not get the type room we reserved...we did not have linens for the fold out couch...the refrigerator did not work and there was little if any customer service.

Read More
Read Less