Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 254 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

70,000 Followers on Travelocity

By

March 24, 2017

Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Left detailed comments on Travelocity.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay-helpful staff

By

March 23, 2017

Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast was super and beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel was immaculately clean. The room was large and the bedding was very comfortable and cozy with large pillows. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It was a very nice place for the money.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY ROOM

By

March 15, 2017

My room was clearly not thoroughly cleaned before I arrived. Half empty water bottle left on my nightstand, shower not cleaned (used soap

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tina H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great staff.

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel offers very comfortable surroundings, an excellent hot breakfast selection and a warm, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

perfection

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The HIE is located a a beautiful, quiet, peaceful environment. The facility was excellent and the staff was superb. Was a nice weekend getaway. We enjoyed it immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Overbooked - Not Accomodating

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

We planned our trip and got there at 530pm to find that they couldn't find my reservation - then found it with my confirmation number. When found they determined that they had overbooked for the night and didn't have a king room available for us to have. We ended up taking a room with two small beds and I'm guessing I got someone else's room since I was there at 530pm. Not sure where the later guest stayed. Also, at all other hotels they recognized my level of ihg and always made me feel welcome - these folks didn't even know I had booked let alone know my status nor ever mention it (not that it is truly important to me). Overall room was clean - TV didn't half work and flickered. Not what I expected in St Simons Island

Read More
Read Less

Leisure and culture

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

This property is well located for an experience of leisure and relaxation and an opportunity to immerse oneself in history and culture characteristic of an island location. Being a coastal island has its own benefits for those seeking relaxation and calm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice of Stay

By

February 23, 2017

This is a quite spot to take the family to get away! Excellent experience and my family didn't want to leave...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed was very nice and clean. Some places have beds that need replacing but this was wonderful. I have a bad back so this is most important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good location, Friendly staff, Variety of breakfast options, Comfortable beds, Good WiFi service,

Read More
Read Less

Great time on the island

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. The staff and facility was very responsive.

Read More
Read Less