Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 711 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Disappointing

By

August 08, 2016

I stayed here for 1 night with my husband. I was allocated room 101 at the end of the corridor. This room has a terrible noise and vibration which stopped us from being able to sleep. On contacting the staff it was disappointing to learn they were aware of this ongoing problem but still allocated this room. Spoke with the Manager and came to an agreement of the amount of points to be applied to my rewards card as a token of refund and compensation for inconvenience. I am very disappointed to discover that they have not honored the agreed compensation. Please be aware do not accept room 101 if offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Cathy, Please know we are truly saddened about your experience and completely understand your disappointment. The problem experienced was a new issue when reported to our team, we were totally unaware of any noise disturbance being caused and apologise for the confusion caused by our team member. Please trust that this issue has now been resolved and the team member you reported the issue to has since issued the compensation promised to you in an attempt to show our understanding. On the back of this we endeavor to make a full check of all our bedrooms for any slight noise issues to make sure all our future guests have a great stay, which is why we thank you for your comments. I truly hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you where i am sure you will have a fantastic stay. Kind regards Jack Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Traveling from North Scotland to Oxford and for the second time broke the journey to rest for one night. It is a brilliant stopover where you are met at front desk with excellent staff for a relaxing check in. The room was nice and clean where i had a good nights sleep. The bar area is nice with a wide screen television and lovely friendly staff. The breakfast layout is perfect with plenty room to help yourself to the huge selection available and a lovely seating area. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Ally C, It was a pleasure to read your review today. I am so pleased that you enjoyed a brilliant stopover with us and a good night's sleep! It makes us very proud to hear that you would highly recommend us. Thank you so much for your great review! We can't wait to see you again. Kind Regards, Katey Brookes
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family with family!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Had a double and a family room - with a baby and toddler. Staff were very attentive and delighted to see us

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Many thanks for leaving your review and scoring us 5 stars, we really strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible and love to welcome you with a smile. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Jack Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Good breakfast

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Staff and breakfast. Hotel very clean . Only problem no air-conditioning so very hot and the one and only lift not working for entire stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Metmarky, Thank you so much for your 4 star review! It's great to hear you enjoyed a good breakfast and the hotel was very clean! There was a small delay with waiting for the new part for the lift, I apologise for any inconveniences caused. This isn't a normal occurrence for us and we tried our best to help all our guests. We hope you will come and see us soon! Kind Regards, Katey Brookes
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

August 04, 2016

Will stay again whenever possible o next in the area and recommend to any friends

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We are so happy to hear how you plan to visit us again based on your previous experience. We are confident your next stay will be as equally enjoyable as the last. Kind regards Jack
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 04, 2016

club

Great service
Good sleep
Great value

Thanks guys good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you Martin and Stacey, we really appreciate your 5 star review, knowing we got your stay spot on means the world to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kindest regards Jack
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover close to M6 J 13

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised at the ease of access to this hotel form the motorway and at the modern up to date facilities all for a very reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for your full 5 stars. We do all that we can to make your stay as comfortable as possible from the time of booking to moment of departure. So it's great to see this recognised! Until next time, thank you once again. Jack
Read More
Read Less

Staff Very Friendly

By

August 01, 2016

This Hotel has very friendly Staff always will to help you.
3 miles from town centre and close to all aminities. Chines Restraunt 2 minuets walk from Hotel. there is a Pub just 2 minuets Walk Away. I have been staying at this hotel since April and have always been made welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We really appreciate your continued custom and thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy your time staying with us. Our team really do their very best to make your stay as comfortable as possible and are constantly looking for ways to exceed your expectations. We hope to retain you as a valued guest for many months and years to come. Kind regards Jack
Read More
Read Less

excellent value and so much more

By

August 01, 2016

easy to get to, easy to park, easy check in, room excellent, pizza and a glass of wine was appreciated after a long drive, a good night sleep followed by an excellent breakfast was just the way to start the day. The staff were cheerful and helpful. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Amanda Adams, We really are thrilled you had such an easy stay with us and you found our rooms excellent! We are so glad that our cheerful and helpful staff made your stay and you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We hope you come and visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Katey Brookes
Read More
Read Less

Grest service

By

July 31, 2016

club

Attitude of the staff about the best of any hotel I have been to

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for such a lovely comment, our team really are the heart of our business and do all that they can to get your stay spot on! We really hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards Jack
Read More
Read Less

satisfaction

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

It would be difficult to fault the hotel or staff in this price range

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
It's fantastic to receive such a lovely review, we really are proud of our team and our hotel and hope to welcome you back again very soon. Many thanks Jack
Read More
Read Less

Familienbesuch

By

July 30, 2016

club

Hotel ist okay. Sauberkeit grenzwertig, vor allem beim Geschirr im Frühstücksraum. Klimaanlage fehlt. Zimmer total überhitzt.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
It's a real shame we fell short on this occasion, I will be sure to investigate the cleanliness of our breakfast area which is usually always to a very high standard. As you mention we do not have air conditioning in the bedrooms but we are doing our very best to keep you cool, issuing sheets instead of duvets, brand new fans in every bedroom and unlimited ice available from the guest supply area near reception. We really hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards Jack
Read More
Read Less