Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 601 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

Wonderful stay I really appreciated the shuttle service that was offered, they really went out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and great service

By

October 19, 2017

club

Everything in our room and in the facility in general was fresh, clean and in great condition. Parking and food availability was a bit of a challenge with our late arrival. Never the less, the staff seemed to go out of their way to accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied customer

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great food but all other services were horrible such as comfort and parking was the worst. Would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room was nice and very cozy. I loved. I love how it looked like a little home made me feel more at home even though I was miles away. I enjoyed how many pillows you guys had. I just loved my stayed there. I can't wait to come back lol. I love how everything was set up and ready for my stay. The touch screen air control was awesome. The hallways where just so beautiful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Large room but short on atmosphere. Tired after long day travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in everyway

By

October 09, 2017

club

We arrived late at night and were given our room right away. All of our requests were met. Very quiet, huge king-size bed room--very, very clean (we were in Rm 418--away from elevator facing the back of the hotel). Parking was really no big deal--($10 fee isn't great though)just walk through Crowne hotel. When you arrive and depart park in front to leave and pick up your bags. The free hot breakfast (eggs, bacon, pancakes, hot and cold cereal, biscuits, bagels, etc) made up for the parking. Definitely recommend this place to others!

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

October 09, 2017

Poor customer service. Room was falling apart. Parking was a joke and unsecure.

Read More
Read Less

Cost effective and efficient

By

October 08, 2017

club

My two night stay at the Stamford Holiday Inn was very cost effective and efficient:
- allowed me to make business calls in the region at a reasonable cost.
- very helpful that car rental office is on site.
- really enjoy being able to have breakfast on the property at no cost.
- the room as clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

October 08, 2017

club

Our first room was next to either boilers or generators and it was quite a nuisance as it was noisy as they kept going off every 10 minutes or so. The sound and vibration made it an uncomfortable night. When I brought this to the front desk rep's attention, she had an awful attitude about it. In addition, she never followed up so i had to request to be moved by another rep and it was simply 2 floors higher. The noise was more subtle but still evident. To make matters worse, as the adjoining amenities were undergoing renovations, the pool and hot tub had leaking pipes and the hot tub was colder than the pool as they had to shut it off. When the staff came in to fix the issue, it took several calls and over an hour for someone to come and simply tell us it was just broken. The sauna was the only thing that wasn't so bad although on one of the days we had to wait 40 mins for someone to turn it on and my experience in it the day prior wasn't pleasant either as a man who identified himself as a hotel employee of the Crowne plaza started to converse with me and began making racist comments about how all black and Latino people are on drugs.
Some of these things may not seem like a big deal but as I'm a disabled veteran, I seek out certain things for my hotel stays as they help with my chronic pain. I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza previously and had a great stay. I guess i assumed that since this hotel was connected, that it would be a similar experience. However, it was not. I kind of feel short changed as a heads up about the renovations was not given and the service was not what it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Is What It Is

By

October 07, 2017

Stayed on business. It is an Express and you get what you pay for. The only down side is the trek to the car park
through the Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very quiet

By

October 07, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was friendly and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights in Stamford

By

October 02, 2017

club

Fluid, functional and overall good value. All the basics worked well.

Read More
Read Less