Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms and nice staff highly recommend staying hotel shuttle available...Breakfast just average but everything else great! Stay its worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are great, rooms are nice. Parking is the only inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

One of the advantages of this hotel is that it is connected with a passageway to a Crowne Plaza Hotel so although dinner is not available at the Holiday Inn Express, it is available at the Crowne Plaza. Indoor parking is available which is great in snowy weather which was the case when I stayed there. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is what you'd expect. The staff is friendly and helpful. Be aware that some suites have tables and others do not.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Spyder23 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Stamford! We are delighted to see your five star review! and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our unique hotel layout, does allow for our guests to be able to enjoy additional amenities offered at our sister property the Crowne Plaza whenever available. We are glad to hear that you found this to be convenient and helpful to your specific needs during your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear your feedback regarding our friendly and helpful staff and would love to see you again soon in the near future. Warmly Raisa Garcia Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 12, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, quiet hotel, was able to relax without any noise around. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

My Jerry Springer Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall the appearance was good room was clean smell clean staff was amazing security made us feel safe would have like to use the pool but it was under my dad's wish the breakfast would have lasted a little bit longer but overall gets they would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 12, 2017

club

Went to Stamford for my birthday weekend. Thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 11, 2017

club

Muy buena atencion y servicios. Personal muy cordial y muy buena habitación

Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

February 10, 2017

club

Comfy bed and loved the pillows. Clean spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Clean, great customer service, comfy beds, good breakfast, safe area, quick and simple check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Brand, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 04, 2017

club

Todo muy limpio, personal bien capacitado y con excelente atención.

Las instalaciones de primera y funcionales con habitaciones muy cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

January 30, 2017

The service and friendless are on par to any other hotel I have stayed in during my long career traveling on business

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear H Gross, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you're in the Stamford area. Again we greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

January 27, 2017

The selection was good, however the pancake machine was not working correctly, could use a waffle machine

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Mr. SolarElectric, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford & for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share with us some highlights of your last stay. We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed our express start breakfast, and apologize for the pancake machine not working correctly. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the Stamford area. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less