Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1257 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    421
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    86

Good place for one night

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I found the double bed very small for the bedroom apart from that hotel is a bit tired and out need re-decoration, nothing

Read More
Read Less

ottimo personale

By

June 19, 2017

club

tutto sommato posso dire che è stato un buon soggiorno, ho soltanto pernottato una notte ed ero pure molto stanco , certamente non soddisfatto del fatto di aver chiesto un letto doppio e mi sono stati dati 2 lettini ( eravamo in due nella camera ) si sentivano tanti rumori e rumorini improvvisi e l'acqua in bagno era quasi fredda, per il resto ottima accoglienza, ottimo il personale, buono il servizio di navetta da e per l'aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lösung für Durchfahrtreise

By

June 18, 2017

club

Rund um gelungene Lösung als 1 Nacht-Übernachtung bei Durchfahrtreise

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo per un volo da Stansted

By

June 17, 2017

club

E' la terza volta che prenoto l'albergo in quanto ho un volo alle 7 di mattina.
L'albergo è pulito e comodo e corrisponde allo standard Holiday Inn Express con un buon rapporto prezzo/qualità.
Apprezzo molto la colazione inclusa già dalle 4.00 e il servizio navetta.
Ci ritorno di sicuro quando ho un volo la mattina presto.

Read More
Read Less

comfort required

By

June 17, 2017

club

good rooms, ample choice of food for evening and breakfast and a regular bus service for the airport

Read More
Read Less

Hotelbewertung

By

June 12, 2017

club

Diese Hotel hat mir gar nicht gefallen ( sehr dreckig, keine Möglichkeit ein Fenster zu öffnen, daher schlechte Luft durch die Klimaanlage)

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn stanstead

By

June 11, 2017

club

the room was clean, plenty of towels, linen was clean, good nights sleep - no plane noise

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for airport

By

June 09, 2017

Basic hotel but convenient for Stanstead Airport, staff friendly but that said I would avoid the Bar Food and Breakfast. Pop to Starbucks across the road!

Read More
Read Less

Support of personal needs

By

June 09, 2017

club

I realized after checkout that I misplaced my phone. I called the hotel back and the front desk staff quickly assisted in determining that the phone was not left at the hotel. They were very supportive.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y servicio de bar excelentes

By

June 08, 2017

club

Un día en el hotel puesto que al día siguiente viajabamos pronto y estuvimos como en casa, creo que el desayuno necesita mejorar, yo soy camarera también en un hotel en Madrid y el cliente lo valora muchisimo

Read More
Read Less

Pre flight overnight stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Very convenient for Stansted Airport the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

June 06, 2017

club

Booked quad room which I would think 4 single beds. We had a camp bed and a double bed. We where 2 single females one with a boy of 8 and one with a girl of 12 years. An adult could not sleep on the pull out not long enough. I could not put the children together has opposite sex. I ended up sleeping in the car. I asked if they had room with 2 double beds to compromise. I would sleep with my daughter and my friend would sleep with her son.No such room was reply. I was not told the bus to airport stopped at 1an. Our flight landed at 1.30 we could not get a taxi till 4am. We decided to walk with 2 large cases and 4 small cases with 2 kids who where tired. The roads where busy and across roundabouts. When we arrived to collect car, I complained at reception the guy just said there is a note on door to the side saying about buses.I am not in the habit of reading small print on doors.

Read More
Read Less