Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1062 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    77

Nice hotel, terrible mattress, deceiving transportation

By

September 28, 2016

club

Room 237.....DO not stay in this room without checking the mattress! It was awful, bowed in the middle, and lumpy. You can even see the bowing in the picture below. Nice hotel otherwise. Be aware that there is essentially only bread, cereal and juice before 6 AM (which is when the majority of people would want it prior to their early morning flights.) After 6 there is a REAL breakfast, so if you are paying more for free breakfast, know what you are getting! You can ask for ice, but they give it to you literally one cup at a time. Also, do not be deceived. There is a charge for transportation to and from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before flight to rhodes, May 2016

By

September 26, 2016

Great location for Stansted and well linked up with bus to/from the airport (small charge for that).
Easy to book in and friendly staff, nice restaurant on site so good for evening meals but a minimal breakfast but partly due to early start, so if you got plenty of time choices are fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Very convenient for Stansted Airport. Early breakfast very poor though

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and very good service

By

September 19, 2016

Used the hotel since I had an early flight the following morning, and also used the long stay parking. Hotel and staff perfect, and the parking convenient and easy to use. Regular shuttles to the terminal also convenient. Couldn't really ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Zwischenstopp

By

September 18, 2016

club

mit 2 Jungs im Familienzimmer. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, leckeres Essen im Restaurant, super Lage zum Flughafen.

Read More
Read Less

Restful time

By

September 16, 2016

club

Only stayed the one night but was welcomed at the reception, had a lovely room spotless as usual, had a meal in the restaurant which I thoroughly enjoyed. Slept very well

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

September 14, 2016

club

easy access to airport
clean and comfortable
bed is good size and pillows for both - soft / hard - preference
breakfast good
coffee - a bonus good coffee!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 13, 2016

club

good. staff were very nice and friendly definitely we will visit it again if it is needed. strongly recommended. .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2016

Excellent service all round - staff were welcoming, the bed was comfortable and a good selection at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, great staff, good location

By

September 09, 2016

club

I have always spent very good moments and each time i have to travel i book this hotel.
So i recommend to all the travellers to stay at least a night there.
The reception staff is competent, the ladies in the restaurant are really nice, smily and aware of the needs of the customers.
The romos are tidy, i love the bed and the choice of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Ho hum

By

September 05, 2016

club

Generally, a nice room. however, the air conditioning wasn't working on one of the hottest nights of the year. The window wouldn't open, so spent a sweltering night there. No chance to shift rooms, as we had to up for an early start, and couldn't move and settle our kids asleep again in time. Moreover, the pull-down bed was very uncomfortable, with gaping holes in the base that the children sleeping on it had to avoid falling through. Hotel social areas and exterior a bit scruffy, but its cheap, and well located.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear mark121212*, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So I truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for the airport

By

September 05, 2016

Ideal if you are flying out of Stansted as it is right next door. Nice evening food (but pricey) for a HIX and the usual HIX breakfast. I like the way they put an early option on (about 04:30 I think) for the early departures. Delicious hot chocolate.

Only gripe is the car park, I was given it half price as a Spire Elite member yet the person I was with that had another room was told "don't worry about a fee, the barriers are not working". Bit unfair that.

Good price on reward nights, seems to have escaped the ridiculous points price-hike London saw earlier this year.

Read More
Read Less