Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1370 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    92

Just what we needed

By

October 19, 2017

This hotel was comfortable, provided an excellent breakfast and the car parking arrangement was just what we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Able to start our holiday relaxed

By

October 19, 2017

club

It was a good way to start the holiday with a relaxing start rather than a rush on the day of the journey.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for flying from Stansted.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Busy hotel, room perfect, early breakfast very good. For long stay parking you will need to move your car nearby. Transport to airport is very busy too so be prepared for an overflowing bus which can be tricky with cases.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 16, 2017

club

Basicaly good hotel. Staff were very friendly and the hotel is in a short distance from Stansted airport (shuttle bus operating every 30 min). Did not like the mattress (too soft for us) and breakfast choice was rather basic.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

Warm and friendly greeting, helpful staff making the stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Stn

By

October 15, 2017

club

Service was really good and will go back to the hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice nights sleep,followed by a good breakfast

By

October 15, 2017

club

We arrived late and after quite a long day needed a bite to eat and a good nights sleep.The young Man and Lady on the desk were friendly and helpfull,even though it was 21:50 and the Kitchen closes at 22:00 they ensured we could have some food if needed,we droped of our cases and dined,The Waitress
even though we were the last customers and it was late she served us with a smile,and kept asking if we needed anything else,all in all it was a short and enjoyable stay
thank you

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Check in slow, food and bar service at dinner very good, wi fi intermittent.

Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil à la rentrée réception

By

October 11, 2017

club

Court séjour à Londres et arrivée à l'hôtel très tard et épuisé. Pas pu profiter de toutes les prestations et pour les quelques heures que nous avons passé dans l'hôtel c'était bien.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great value for money. Rooms very clean spacious and well equipped. Great food in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, practical room

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel was fine, just disappointed we could not get a cooked breakfast at 5am in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

good service patchy hardware

By

October 07, 2017

The property offers some unusual perks like breakfast starting at 4:30, and for Spires, amenity welcome points, premium internet AND a free drink and snack. Thumbs up. The early bkfast is aldo specially appreciated considering that many guest have to leave early for the airport.
Front desk team is cheerful and helping.
However the rooms are a little bit tired, and noise from the nearby highway and airport permeates into the room from the ventilation sils (can not be closed). Heating is also quite noisy. In my room the TV didn't work and kept turning off every 30 seconds, so no way to watch the telly.
So all in all, good people, good service but let down by oldish and patchy hardware.
Only one issue is really annoying: nowhere on the ihg website do they warn you that the airport shuttle is chargeable, actually the operator charges 3 pounds per ride, and they only take cash. So while you can navigate around London cashless, if you plan to take the shuttle you will need to draw money from an ATM at a ridiculous cost just to get to the hotel. Not impressed.

Read More
Read Less