Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location and price

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel for a long weekend. My only issue is that the pillows were not good for either my husband or I. Would like to see better quality pillows (especially firm ones).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear krosy61, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on the pillows. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 22, 2017

club

All around best hotel to stay in if traveling through State College. Highly recommend to anyone. Staff were friendly and very helpful, awesome people. Quality of total hotel was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Rooman, Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you again sometime! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

State College

By

February 21, 2017

club

We have stayed here a few times. Consistently nice hotel. Clean. Breakfast included. Bedding is very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear CNS92, I am glad you found the rooms comfortable and we hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

February 20, 2017

Have stayed at other Holiday Inns. This was up to the standard, what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear momo, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We always appreciate the feedback. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice clean and great breakfast, pillows had good variety and need was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Leximusprime, I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and pillows during your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Comfortable, great amenities/facilities...
Had no issues getting a new keycard for my room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear nikolee, I am glad the Front Desk was able to assist you with getting a new room key. Thank you for staying with us! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 15, 2017

Very clean staff was friendly and helpful. Room and bed were very comfortable. No frig in room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear 1057, I am glad you found the rooms comfortable and the staff helpful during your stay with us. We do have some rooms with fridges or upon request for our guests. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 11, 2017

club

It was a great hotel, clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was excellent with a ton of things around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear DP788, I am so glad you found the hotel to be clean and the staff helpful! Thank you for staying with us! Cheers! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

February 08, 2017

This hotel was a pretty standard Holiday Inn Express. It was everything I have come to expect of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Stayed one night. Check in/Check out was quick and efficient. Comfortable stay, nice accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear kelly001100, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel excellent location

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Love the hotel and good locaoptn near restaurants
And shopping and interstate
Good staff and breakfast
No refrigerator and microwave in room and have to request this making reservations .
Guests are not guaranteed they will get a room
With these features .
All Holiday Inn Express hotels I stay at always have these in the rooms .
I stay at a Holiday Inn Express about 50 nights per year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Cathy29, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We have fridges and microwaves in most of our rooms, and a few to be put in rooms if a guest would like. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Relaxed Home Away from Home

By

February 03, 2017

Great location for access to Nittany Medical Center. Staff were a pleasure to deal with... so friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear gss16, I am so glad we were able to accommodate you while you were visiting the Nittany Medical Center. We hope all is well! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less