Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 448 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

good hotel , better employees

By

February 23, 2017

I had a totally relaxing and great time in my stay there. The staff was helpful, the room was clean and warm. Overall a fantastic experience. I highly recommend Holiday inn to anyone who needs a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay at Holiday Inn Express Staten Island!

By

February 22, 2017

Overpriced dirty uncleaned room that smelled terrible. No parking on site had to park down the street in not the best area. Hotel is not well maintained do not recommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This place was wonderful, very clean and the food was delicious! The pool was clean and the gym was sanitized. Great area to be in

Read More
Read Less

Everything I Needed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great staff, free parking, great breakfast choices, strong wifi and cozy room. A little dark if you need to get lots of work done. Great food places nearby that deliver; ask front desk. They are truly local experts, and know the area well. This room is for sleeping, and I slept like a stone.

Read More
Read Less

hie

By

February 04, 2017

club

just ok very noise kids playing and yelling in hallway one kid almost knocked over my wife

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear jerry, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the noise from the kids running in the hallway. I will address your concerns with our staff and to be proactive to avoid noise issues in the future. I hope you you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Management
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable room

By

January 31, 2017

The room was,very clean and well prepared. I slept well The bed was very comfortable. Staff were polite Maria,at the front desk was,consistently helpful and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear female md, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear we were able to provide an excellent overall experience, especially from our staff member Maria. She will be commended for her great work and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop In.

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and clean. That all i need. Ease to check in as well. I would recommend this to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Buddha, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted we were able to provide convenience and cleanliness during your stay and we appreciate your recommendations greatly!
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

January 24, 2017

The staff is attentive to your needs and react quickly when you need something. Very cordial and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Mel Z, Thank you for your feedback! Were delighted to hear what a great job our staff did accommodating you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 20, 2017

Very friendly and rooms are great for a quick business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback in regards to our property. Our staff's priority is to provide great customer service to every guest and our property is a convenient location for business traveler!
Read More
Read Less

Me Philip

By

January 17, 2017

Pleasant stay with a warm welcome. Had a great rest at night with comfy bedding sand breakfast was great as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Philly42, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're delighted that your experience with us was great from start to finish! We hope to see you again soon to provide another excellent visit.
Read More
Read Less

Restful and Helpful

By

January 12, 2017

The staff was excellent. It was New Year's Eve so a lot was happening. The staff handled all with efficiency and friendliness. Very impressing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear CatF8, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your New Years stay! We are delighted you brought in the new year with us and our staff was able to provide friendly and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you again !
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel was nice, clean and a good value. I would recommend this hotel if you're staying in Staten Island

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear FLgirl22, Thank you for your comments and recommendations, we appreciate them greatly! We are delighted we were able to provide a great experience during your stay. Our hotel is always a great value when traveling to the island and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less