Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 439 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Me Philip

By

January 17, 2017

Pleasant stay with a warm welcome. Had a great rest at night with comfy bedding sand breakfast was great as well

Read More
Read Less

Restful and Helpful

By

January 12, 2017

The staff was excellent. It was New Year's Eve so a lot was happening. The staff handled all with efficiency and friendliness. Very impressing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear CatF8, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your New Years stay! We are delighted you brought in the new year with us and our staff was able to provide friendly and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you again !
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel was nice, clean and a good value. I would recommend this hotel if you're staying in Staten Island

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear FLgirl22, Thank you for your comments and recommendations, we appreciate them greatly! We are delighted we were able to provide a great experience during your stay. Our hotel is always a great value when traveling to the island and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

Great value for price in NY, nice breakfast, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Hello Staten Island, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are delighted our property was a good value for your NY visit and had a good breakfast and guest room experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

January 08, 2017

club

Dirty, garbage blowing around hotel. Reserved a king room only to be switched to a queen next to a very noisy staircase door. No soap or shampoo in bathroom. Room was the size of a shoebox. Pillows were old. Heater barley kept the room warm. Breakfast was terrible, pancakes like chewing gum. Was in town by myself for a funeral. If I were with my family, I would have checked out immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear RollingStone321, Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. We want to extend a sincere apology for all the inconveniences experienced during your travel. Our staff wants to ensure your stay is nothing less than perfect and when issues our brought to our attention we ensure they are fixed in a timely manner. Your comments have been shared with the management team so everything mentioned is taken care of. We hope that for the future you would give us another chance to prove we could provide an overall great experience, unlike this visit. Again we apologize and value your feedback greatly.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

January 05, 2017

Great overall experience! Room was nice and clean and service was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Richie89 Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted your overall experience was great and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for New York Visitors

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This location is very convenient and lot more economical for the visitors to New York. Free shuttle service to the ferry for New York is a huge asset. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms and other amenities are not bad either.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Sanjay234, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback greatly! We are delighted to hear our location was convenient for your New York City travels and our seasonal complimentary shuttle to the ferry was also a contributing factor. We hope to see you for your next trip to provide another great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Carissa,Jessica restaurant, Marisa, engineer Dennis and rob are main reasons I stay as they are great and overshadow few others who would make me change hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Delaney1213, Thank you for your comments, we are delighted that our staff has such a strong impact on your visit and each star member mentioned will be commended for their outstanding service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great location great price. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast not desirable but many other places to find breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Chef_kutz, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear our location was a good value for your stay and the service we provided was accommodating. We do want to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with our breakfast, but would love to hear further feedback on what we could have done to make it better! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our stay at the Staten Island HIE was great. The staff were wonderful and attentive. I would recommend this hotel without reservations.

Unfortunately this was stay was necessitated due to a death in the family, so our mood and ability to take in the sights and enjoy the rest of the facilities at the hotel we greatly reduced. And our ability to relax was basically zero due to the purpose of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear RS12740, Thank you kindly for your feedback and recommendations , we appreciate it greatly. We do want to extend a sincere apology for your loss, and were glad that our staff was able to accommodate your needs during this tough time. We hope to see you in the future under better circumstances to provide a great visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days with my family when I visited New York. I really loved the comfortable beds and the ckean rooms. The staff was very friendly and polite too. I also loved the free continental breakfast. Above all the courtesy shuttle to and from the staten island ferry terminal is the best thing about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Djask, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly! We are delighted to hear of that wonderful experience we were able to provide for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon for another great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel for location and value

By

December 31, 2016

We understand that it is located in NY. The real estate is premium, so you will not get as much square footage for hotel facilities including guest room, bath rooms, lobby etc. However, for the value of the price paid it was by far the best considering hot breakfast bar, and complimentary shuttle from hotel to the ferry terminal .The staff's willingness to go above and beyond customers expectation was exemplary. Both Carissa and Lee were very courteous and responsive for my needs. The other staff and breakfast bar server were terrific and friendly with their smiles and chats with the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Aslam1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful comment in regards to your recent stay. We are delighted to hear what a awesome job our star performers Lee,Carissa, and other staff members did accommodating you during your visit. They always go above and beyond to meet and exceed guest expectations and they will be commended for their outstanding service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less