Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Room was small

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and courteous.
However, we did find the room a little small, and the air conditioning seemed to go off and then on very high during the night without us touching anything. The elevators were slow and when I decided to walk down the stairs I found the hallway and staircase dirty, with a half of uneaten sandwich on a step, that looked like it had been there for a while. Otherwise, everything was clean in the lobby and breakfast area and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Meg2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We want to extend a sincere apology that you experienced some inconveniences during you visit. Unfortunately, because we are a New York City property we are limited to standard sizes that run small. However, cleanliness and functionality of the room amenities is one of our top properties. Your comments help us to ensure these issues to not occur again. We are delighted out staff was able to provide friendly service throughout your visit and hope to see you again next time you are in the area so we can provide an overall perfect experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 07, 2016

Great Service, Comfortable beds and clean hotel. It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 04, 2016

This is the fourth time that we have stayed at this hotel. We will continue to come back. It is clean, the staff is wonderful and it is definately worth the money. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting....

By

September 02, 2016

club

The mattress must have had some water damage or something because it was so musty and the sheets and everything smelled disgusting. The air conditioner didnt work properly and the room was humid and musty. The shuttle never showed up for our event. The breakfast was lousy and empty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear kristen8877 Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations this time. We will try harder to earn your business and I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Yogi Kumar
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Kristen8877, We want to extend a sincere apology that we were unable to provide an overall perfect experience during your visit with us. Cleanliness and Comfort for our guest is a main priority and we make sure the rooms are made up with fresh sheets for every new guests. Your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team to ensure this issue does not occur again and we will look at the mattress in this room as well. We also try our very best to be attentive to any issues and properly fix any maintenance problems promptly when brought to the attention of the staff. In regards to the shuttle service and breakfast we will also to the appropriate action to ensure future guest do experience these issues. We hope that you would give us another chance to prove we could provide an overall great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 18, 2016

Front desk was great & breakfast was enjoyable. Definitely will be back for another visit loved the shuttle access

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Robin231989, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely comment. We are delighted that our staff was able to meet and exceed your expectation of wonderful service and our complimentary shuttle service to the Staten Island Ferry was at your convience. We look forward to your next visit !
Read More
Read Less

Nice Greeting

By

August 01, 2016

Friendly staff and comfortable room. It was a good stay and would recommend.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving a review. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and I am glad to read that your stay went commendable. I also appreciate your kind words towards our staff. Your comments are highly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our property and we thank you for it. Once more, I value your feedback and I hope that you would give us another opportunity to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

NICE EXPIRENCE

By

July 30, 2016

我是会员得到了相应的礼遇,是一次非常开心的入住!服务态度非常好,设施比较齐全,床铺舒服,环境安静,睡得舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
感谢您作为一个IHG奖励成员,并抽空留下您的宝贵意见。我们很高兴听到您喜欢您的光临,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Statan Island IHG

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The location is very near to the main road and is a little bit rural and wild. It is dark at night. Overall experience is very good. I do recommend to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear JackieTom, Thank your for your feedback, we appreciate it greatly. We are delighted you had a overall good experience and appreciate your recommendations greatly. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are visiting the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2016

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Maria and the ladies at the desk are always great to see after a long day at work.
Dianna for breakfast is always cheerful and sunny in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Dave19, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear our amazing staff, especially Maria and Dianna, were able to provide excellent service. They will be commended for their outstanding work! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at!!

By

July 25, 2016

Upon arrival we were greeted & thanked for being ihg members. The front desk & breakfast workers were really nice but overall this hotel is terrible. If I was over this hotel I would fire the management immediately. This is a disgrace to the brand. The elevator was small & cramped with only 2 or 3 people at max. Our room had a horrible smell to it. There was no refrigerator in the room & only ice was in the basement. Well they call it a cellar but it's basically the basement. It's the same location as the breakfast room. All the lamps were full of dust & webs. The floors were dirty & half of the outlets in the room didn't work. Some of our towels were stained and gross. One of the towel holders in the bathroom was broken. The view is also terrible. There is some kind of junk yard or repo lot behind the hotel. The parking was terrible. The lot is shared b/n 3 other buildings. Two large trucks had taken up most of the spaces. The shuttle is so unorganized. When I asked the front desk about making arrangements to the ferry, she informed me that they could take me to the ferry but there were no more slots available to pick me up that night. She said that I would have to take a cab and that it would cost about twenty five bucks. The shuttle is one of the main reasons I wanted to stay at this hotel. One of the problems could be also that the shuttle is shared by two other facilities, two that are not the same brands. You should not inconvenience your guest to be a convenience to hotels. We ended up driving to the ferry and parking for 8 bucks. If you use the shuttle service you are required to make an appointment for drop-off and pick-up which is only good for certain hours. Neither of the shuttle drivers ever looked or spoke to any of the guests when boarding or exiting the shuttle. It was very awkward. All the floor surfaces including the lobby & elevators looked as though they haven't been vacuumed in months. The air conditioning vent in the room was also very dirty. The breakfast was decent and comparable to all the other IHG hotels except for the pancake machine which was broken. I would never stay at this hotel again neither would I recommend it to anyone I know. The management should take a real look at this hotel because it needs help!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anthony L.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Very comfy beds. Front desk and breakfast room employees were very attentive and polite. The free shuttle to the Ferry is A+. Parking limited but you will find one.
For some reason it was a fridge outside my room when a arrive but next morning was gone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Alberto000, Thank you for your comments, we apprecaite them greatly. We are delighted to hear our comfy beds, award winning staff and free shuttle were all contributing factors to an overall great visit. We do provide fridges upon request that we keep in storage, so you may have just caught one of our team members in the process of moving one. Parking can be limited, but our staff always helps to find a guaranteed spot. We hope to see you next time you are in the area to provide another great experience!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy

By

July 23, 2016

Customer service was awesome front the front desk to the lady in the breakfast room. Comfy bed and clean bedroom. Parking is limited but I thing was ok since are 3 hotels sharing the parking lot. Free shuttle to the Ferry is a A+.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Alberto000, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are delighted our staff was able to provide excellent customer service, as always, and you comfy rooms were to your satisfaction. We are currently expanding our parking, but make up for this with our complimentary amenities such as our shuttle to the ferry, breakfast and awesome staff. We hope to see you for your next visit to the island!
Read More
Read Less