Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 464 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good room and value

By

March 23, 2017

nice room and great staff. Hotel very modern and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, extremely clean, ample parking

By

March 20, 2017

We have stayed at this location numerous times. We keep coming back due to the friendly staff, cleanliness of the entire facility, ample parking, comfortable and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience, except for bathroom.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I already explain previously in my comments that everything was to our satisfaction with the exception of the bathroom which is desperate in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff clean and comfortable rooms

By

March 17, 2017

I stay @ this location a lot can't find anything negative
To say the staff has that great southern hospitality the property is always well maintained and is in a great location to restaurants and 2 major highways 77 and 40

Read More
Read Less

Lumpy bed but service was great

By

March 12, 2017

club

Wasn't a bad stay. Bed was super lumpy and squeaked every time you moved. Room overall was clean. Coffee was horrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I would love to talk with you about the bed, and the coffee, please give me a call. 704.978.2800 Sincerely, Patricia E. GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient stopover on trips home

By

March 11, 2017

I have stayed at this property several times as I make my way to my parents in the mountains of Virginia. I find it to be representative of the Ihg brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia E. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortae

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Travel there every week love it there will continue to stay there as well as other holiday hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia E. GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable staff friendly

By

March 09, 2017

Great visit from check in to check out great breakfast options

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia E. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 08, 2017

Very comfortable hotel. Room was cool. Sleeping was helped by the dark room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia E. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

March 08, 2017

Rooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and willing to help. Excellent night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia E. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfy, nice breakfast. Easy to get to. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed. Friendly staff!

By

March 04, 2017

club

Good experience , great staff and room! Only suggestion is to lower beds to accommodate shorter people and those with minor disabilities!

Read More
Read Less