Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Breakfast!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great experience and don't pass up on the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk ATTENTION

By

May 23, 2017

club

Front Desk staff at check-in were nonattentive and unwelcoming - and completely absent at check-out, something we've never encountered before.

Breakfast Attendant was more than helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and everything was shining . The staff were ery attentive to our needs . The breakfast was a real one with hot eggs , Turkey sausage ect . Very impressive and also a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

May 18, 2017

club

We stayed 5 nights and the breakfast could use more variety for long term guests. If it was only a day or two would have been great but more variety would be nice. Guest next to us was watching TV all night long and very loud so all we heard was the sound of the TV. Not the hotels fault but inconsiderate next door neighbors. Very clean and friendly staff. Bed comfort was okay, not the best and I've had worse. Nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean place

By

May 18, 2017

club

We stayed here when we visited Shenandoah National Park. It's about 45mins away to the park and about an hour away to Luray Caverns. The drive is not too bad. This hotel is the same as the other holiday inn hotels I've been to when it comes to cleanliness and staff service. I booked with this hotel because it had the cheapest price for a 2 double bed room. The only thing that I noticed was the breakfast options because they did not have a lot of food. It wasn't a big deal though because the food was good anyway. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast bar

By

May 17, 2017

Pancake machine great. sticky buns. warm and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, lots of parking, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

May 16, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was nice, quick check in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 14, 2017

All aspects of this overnight stay were very good; convenient location, very nice toom, friendly/courteous staff, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

above average holiday inn

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

will stay here next time. nice breakfast. many TV channels. Very clean guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service convenient location /good breakfast choices

By

May 10, 2017

club

Good stay, but room was alittle dusty. Otherwise good choice for the price. Like the entry doors on inside of hotel .

Read More
Read Less

convenient when traveling

By

May 03, 2017

Clean, neat hotel with friendly staff, recommend hotel

Read More
Read Less