Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 474 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great beds

By

August 22, 2017

club

Besides the door scans I like the place. The beds are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 21, 2017

The services was great and the location off the interstate was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Always been good for me

By

August 20, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing that can be improved at most HI Xpress' is the quality of breakfast. I have stayed at more HIX's over the years than I want to mention. A few have had a person preparing breakfast like omelets etc and they were fantastic. More of those would bring more people to HIX's. The convenience over other hotels is always notable too. I like quick efficient services and they provide that. I suppose the only other thing I feel you could change is the quantity of points for Rewards customers like me. I think there should be many more that take 5000 or 10,000 points than what I have seen. I often book Staybridges because they often take fewer points. Enough said. If you need anything else, please let me know. Ron

Read More
Read Less

Better Free Breakfast

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is up to the usual good standards of Holiday Inn Express, with no missed targets, and even a slightly superior quality of the hot breakfast food.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in the area for over three months in 2016 at different hotels. Nowhere I felt so welcome

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

August 15, 2017

We have come to the conclusion that when we require a hotel it will now always be the Holiday Inn Express. We have gone to many but for a good night sleep on comfortable beds and cleanliness nothing beats the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep experience due to short-sheeting

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

It was a very nice hotel, with one [1] flaw that the beds were made with too short sheets and blankets. There was a 20-inch gap from the top of the sheets to the headboard, and because the bottom of the sheets and blanket were tucked 20 inches under the mattress, they couldn't be pulled higher.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

August 11, 2017

Guest check-in clerk was friendly and efficient, the key card worked (!), the room was exceptionally clean and smelled nice, noise level was low to nonexistent especially since there was an off setting on the heating/air unit, temperature stayed comfortable, bed and pillows were super comfortable, breakfast was standard with good choices that tasted good... I'm planning to stay at this HIE again on my way home, and on future trips as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 10, 2017

Clean, friendly staff, very comfortable bed and great pillow choices!

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

August 09, 2017

club

Esalen hotel to visit comfortable friendly staff clean nice outside areas

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 07, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and the beds are a dream!!! I slept like a baby. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing experiance

By

August 07, 2017

club

Would recommend to all clean and comfortable room
great location.to highway staff extremely helpful with recommending area activities and Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less