Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good stay

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and pillows. Friendly staff and decent breakfast made this a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convience and great staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in the area. I think the staff and facilities are excellent and I do not hesitate to recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

October 19, 2017

club

We had a fine stay at this Holiday Inn! Breakfast was a great addition as we needed to eat and run! Everyone was courteous and hospitable!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and helpful staff

By

October 19, 2017

Staff was very nice! Your average older hotel. Clean but worn. As other reviews stated, plumbing problems in our room but not enough to have to contact front desk. (Tub very slow to drain, toilet difficult to flush and dripping faucet). Bed linens clean but mattresses in need of replacement. Would consider staying again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Morning staff very helpful

By

October 18, 2017

club

Had a problem with her car in the morning. The morning desk person was very helpful. She offered to give us a discount because of the internet the night before.

Read More
Read Less

so so

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

would have been nice to have been welcomed as a IHG member and not feel like the guy was just going through the motions but really cared about his job.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

After a 575 mile drive it’s great to have a room that is clean and comfortable when you arrive. It’s even better being a platinum member having your room upgraded to a jacuzzi suite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Stayed two nights. The hotel and room was clean. Nice selection of breakfast foods. The restaurant next to the hotel was closed but other restaurants, fast food places and gas stations were close by. Enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

parent weekend

By

October 07, 2017

Staff was very accomidating after the bed in the room were staying in broke, after they were supposed to have fixed it . Will stay here again first time we had an issue here.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and responsive staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast.

By

October 05, 2017

I really enjoyed my recent two-night stay here. (I extended my stay for one night to be able to get more rest and downtime before returning home.) The staff was the key. They were courteous and responsive. The in-hotel breakfast was convenient and a time- and money-saver. A granddaughter lives in nearby Winchester, and I would use this hotel as the place to stay when I visit her.

Read More
Read Less

reliable stand by

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

We always know that we can have a good night's sleep and a breakfast before we get on the road. Wish the coffee were a little stronger,, but it is always available.

Read More
Read Less

Southern hospitality

By

September 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great view from room, nice, clean room, nice bath, good breakfast. No more could be required.

Read More
Read Less