Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good place to stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Nice place. We don't stay at any other Hotels when traveling, always search for Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. We our pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in our guests positive feedback and reviews. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Kaci Brassell Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

HIE is the place for me

By

August 05, 2016

I always expect a great overnight experience with HIE. The Consistency and Service is the best for the money anywhere. Thanks you for a great venue and service ethic...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are glad our team met all your expectations during your stay. Thank you for your positive review and feedback. We will continue on being consistent and continue providing the best customer service possible. We look forward to your return. Thank You, Kaci Brassell Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

Stay here often - always good. had some trouble getting on internet - had to solve problem myself but otherwise great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Surfside JR, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Thanks for continuing to choose us for your trips. Have a safe, fun rest of the Summer. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Repeat Guest

By

July 27, 2016

club

Have stayed here several times and have enjoyed every visit. Only comment is that the snack vending machines could be better stacked.

Read More
Read Less

July trip

By

July 20, 2016

club

We enjoy the IHG group properties, the service is always friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Albert324, We enjoy reading great reviews. Thank you for writing to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you being a valued member of IHG and choosing our property. We are looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

From the front desk to the cleaning staff - everyone was very friendly an helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear cbeck, It's so great to see a 5-Star review. As you know, our staff in all departments work very hard to make every guest's stay comfortable and pleasant. I am happy to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member and choosing us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel team was very attended to my needs and keep the room clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear rocket13, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you found our property clean and comfortable and our staff helpful. We appreciate you being a loyal IHG member and choosing our hotel. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

great rest stop

By

July 18, 2016

We arrived late at night traveling on Hwy 81 and got the last room. Tracy was wonderful getting us everything that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great! I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear melissa fontissa, Greetings. Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that our staff, breakfast, and the comfort of our guest rooms were above and beyond. We appreciate you choosing us and hope that you will for future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

This was of the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. I can't find anything to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Va_Rocker, Thank you so very much for your glowing review of our property and your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed all of our guest's expectations by delivering excellent customer service and clean and comfortable rooms. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

July 12, 2016

The staff was very friendly and everything was neat and clean. The only problem was the mattress in our room, very uncomfortable for me and my husband.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear NAgnes, We truly appreciate our IHG Gold Elite members taking time to give us feedback. Thank you for staying with us. We will exceed your expectations with our bed comfort on your next trip. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hassle Free Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

Everything great except the room I was given did have a king bed as I requested but BOY was the bed ever uncomfortable. Two holes in it and mattress completely broke down. . Time to update it. Great service and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear HD taveler, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a candid review of your stay with us. I am sorry that we fell short of our standards and your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance to impress you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great location

By

July 07, 2016

This hotel is perfectly located amidst of all kinds of restaurants, food joints, pubs and grocery stores all near by.
Very clean and with lots of choice in the complimentary breakfast. Only thing that I should say on the negative side is the quality of bathroom accessories, needs to be taken care to get to the overall standard of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less