Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean, quiet and good breakfast

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stayed here overnight during the week visiting a friend and found the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Stephenville. We are glad to see we exceeded your expectations and thank you for sharing your thoughts. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is a clean hotel with a friendly staff. Breakfast is offered daily and the selection of breakfast foods is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful compliments on our hotel, staff and the breakfast, we appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again, soon. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Price

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel in Stephenville. Pricing is very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments after your stay, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Travel Safe. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 16, 2017

Nice and quiet!! Atmosphere was pleasant and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for being our guest, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. A quiet room is essential to a good stay and we work hard to see we have that for all our guests. We hope to see you when you travels bring you back to Stephenville. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Business stay.

By

January 16, 2017

Great staff and accommodations, this is a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for the positive comments about your stay. We appreciate you taking tome to share your thoughts. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Stpehenville. Travels Safe, Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

My husband and I have stayed here often as we have son and family here. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Beds comfy and pillows full sized,not half. Breakfast is great with lots of variety: various breakfast meats, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereals, pancakes and our favorite warm cinnamon rolls. I love they have honey for my tea! We will miss staying here as we are building a house in the area! Thanks for all the great service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. I will see the staff sees your comments, thank you for passing them on. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Stephenville. Dave R GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and good luck with the new house. I hope when friends visit (and you need more room) you will send them our way. Congratulations on the new build and welcome to Stpehenville. Sincerely, Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great staff, comfy clean rooms, good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the compliments on the facility. We have a great staff that works hard to see every part of the hotel is the best it can be, I will share your compliments with them. Hurry back and Drive Safe. Dave R Gm
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 27, 2016

club

Real comfortable beds that's all I can say. The place has some improving to do before i will stay again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 06, 2017
Hi dmhome, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you found our beds to be comfortable. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the current condition of our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stephenville Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

I would stay here in the future to visit my college student while at Tarleton

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and Welcome the Holiday Inn family. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Stepehenville. Travel Safe. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations and Great Service

By

December 07, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn at Stephenville, Tx.
The overall experience was fantastic. Room was spacious; comfortable bed, quiet, friendly Associates, good food. I would recommend this for anyone to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for the wonderful compliments on you visit. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking time to share your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Good staff and comfortable room!

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as it should be. This was a stay on our way to other destination, it fit our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

November 30, 2016

club

Best hotel/accommodations in town.
First choice when staying in Stephenville.

Read More
Read Less