Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 314 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Accomodations and Great Service

By

December 07, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn at Stephenville, Tx.
The overall experience was fantastic. Room was spacious; comfortable bed, quiet, friendly Associates, good food. I would recommend this for anyone to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for the wonderful compliments on you visit. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking time to share your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Good staff and comfortable room!

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as it should be. This was a stay on our way to other destination, it fit our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

November 30, 2016

club

Best hotel/accommodations in town.
First choice when staying in Stephenville.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving/Memorial Service

By

November 28, 2016

Reference previous three reasons for giving praises to staff at Holiday Inn Express in Stephenville.

Excellent and professional job with a great deal of sensitivity to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for the positive comments on the staff and your stay. I will share your review with all of them. We hope to see you again when you come to Stephenville. Travel Safe. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and good breakfast

By

November 22, 2016

club

At this hotel I enjoyed especially the choice of pillows with different degree of softness. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful with what my needs were. I also liked that there was a complimentary newspaper to take if wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the positive comments about your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing again when your travel brings you to Stephenville. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for the night

By

November 21, 2016

club

Stayed on business. Great place to stop when in Stephenville

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

For a quick in/out stay in Stephenville, the Holiday Inn Express is your best choice. Clean, friendly staff, continental breakfast, free wi-fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind notes about your visit. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts. Travel Safe and hurry back. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

Good stay and will stay again. Good location in town and near restaurants. The Air conditioning didn't work very well but was comfortable enough to sleep. Very nice staff at the front desk upon check in and when I checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for the compliments on t he hotel. The AC may have been due to the exterior temperature so close to the setting that the unit was not turning on. One way or the other we will have that unit checked. thank you for staying with us and hurry back. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

great service. All employees cheerful

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

So pleasant to be greeted by cheerful people willing to help with any questions

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for the compliments on the staff, we appreciate you takint time to share your experience and look forward to having you back. Travel Safe. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Room in need of serious attention

By

November 16, 2016

Broken tile on the bathroom floor.
Large poorly patched ceiling repair and another repair attempt to wall area. Did not even attempt to match paint. Lampshade torn and lightbulbs missing. Random wire running across wall. Shower did not function properly. In general room was not as clean as it should have been.
Staff was alerted to issues and did not nothing.
Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
I am very concerned that we have a room here in that condition and I assure you I will have it addressed immediately. Please accept my sincere apology. We work diligently to insure no one would have this type of experience and it will be rectified. Thank you for telling us, it will be addressed and corrected. Dave, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

November 14, 2016

Decent breakfast

Nice staff

Not real noisy

Good location near shopping, food, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the compliments on the staff and location. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time your travel brings you to Stephenville. Travel Safe Dave R, GM
Read More
Read Less

Always great service and value

By

November 12, 2016

I've been a regular with Holiday Inn properties. I am never disappointed and was fully satisfied.

Read More
Read Less