Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Easter weekend stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stayed before having very comfortable rooms. Like the queen size beds, nice pillows. easy booking and checking in. Sadly room 404 was none of these. The check in clerk was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

One of the few hotel options for Stepehenville area

By

April 20, 2017

club

Good value for the area when visiting family or the college

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 20, 2017

The only problem I had was with reservations. I called the hotel direct and asked to reserve a room for the night. The lady said "sure, let me connect you to our reservation team". I was then disconnected. My husband then called immediately back and was told by the girl who answered the phone, "we have no rooms available for tonight." I then went online and booked a room with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel just don't like the fact you cannot carry your firearm..

By

April 19, 2017

Great hotel just don't like the fact you cannot carry your firearm

Read More
Read Less

Stormy night

By

April 13, 2017

club

It was a stormy night with many guests in the hotel with a baseball tourney in town. The running and noise above us was loud but at bedtime the guests settled and we were able to rest after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Smell bad.

By

April 11, 2017

The 4th floor smelled like mildew due to water leak.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and quiet location but convenient to nearby areas. Clean and a friendly staff welcomed us.

Read More
Read Less

Smell

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel has a bad mold smell on the third floor. The service was good and the rest of the hotel and staff was good as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 11, 2017

My boyfriend and I were just passing through in our way to visit family but after a long day of working only wanted to travel so far. We stopped at the holiday inn in stephenville and were pleased. Our room was big, clean, and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice place, but

By

April 04, 2017

club

the only thing that was not excellent was that the AC in the room was not cold enough. the AC was set on 66 and it felt closer to 78. and the hotel was full, so there was no place to sit and eat breakfast for most of the guest. No one offered to bring in more tables and chairs.
very uncomfortable.
and in the bath room the T.P . holder was across the room! that was strange and also uncomfortable to deal with.
other than that the stay was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament stay

By

April 04, 2017

The hotel wasn't bad. What was disappointing was the breakfast! The biscuits were kept with the bread and cold, not even room temperature. Wished they would have been kept in the warmer with the other warm items. There was no way to even attempt heating them as the toaster only accommodated thin bread slices. Mentioned this to front desk as a possible innocent mistake that day. They reported that management has recently made that change, unfortunately. We quickly made the decision to pay for breakfast elsewhere the next morning and regretted our decision to eat there that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Accomodations

By

April 02, 2017

club

Maintained the topnotch quality I always expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less