Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Everything worked out great

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything about the property was good. The street that we had to turn on to get to your property had a bump at the beginning, but it was not on your property.

Read More
Read Less

A Sure Thing

By

March 21, 2017

Never regret staying at a Holiday Inn. Its simply a sure thing. Quality accomodations at all levels.,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

What you would expect...clean rooms, courteous staff, comfortable beds. Will be back next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here about 8-10 times over the last year . It is a great place to stay. I feel safe the parking lot is well lit. The breakfast is good and the staff is friendly and it's almost the same people working there. Will definitely stay anytime I go to Stephenville.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you Susan . We really appreciate your business and the compliments on the staff and the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Travel Safe. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed very clean hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean, well-maintained hotel. Will definitely use again whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for the positive comments after your stay. I will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Stephenville. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Thank you staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

We had a large group of middle school students who were preparing for a science competition. The staff was very accommodating and allowed us to congregate and work on our projects in their breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for telling us about your stay. I am glad we were able to assist to make it a good trip for your students. We look forward to hosting more groups for you in the future. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Was on 4th floor and kinda hot in room with ac running but overall it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We do checks on all AC units on a regular basis to insure they are working to specifications. I apologize if yours was not, and will do what we can to see this is not repeated. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the comment on the room. I have researched and will have the PTAC unit in that room serviced to maximize the settings. Thank you for telling us, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Stephenville. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Convenience

By

February 28, 2017

club

Pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and courteous and room was nice too. Easy in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to see your stay was pleasant and look forward to seeing you again. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent visit to our hotel. We are glad to see all went well, thank you for the compliments. We look forward to your return. Dave R. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for business or leisure

By

February 28, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Check in was streamlined and check out just as easy. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review your visit. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon, Dave R GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
thank you for staying with us and for the compliments about your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Enjoy our stay and very nice comfortable beds. A variety of breakfast and great coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, thank you for taking time to tell us.. We look forward to seeing you again. Travel Safe Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 12, 2017

The beds were ok, but the he pillows were not comfortable by any means. The wifi would not work with my laptop or chrome cast. The breakfast was ok. The staff were top notch and very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the comments. We provide two soft and two firm pillows for all rooms, but we know pillows are a very personal thing. We are working to improve the internet, but you're right, it may have been a connection problem. Thank you for your note, I will look into the Internet problem. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Stephenville. Travel Safe, Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

February 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. Good location to restaurants and Wal-Mart. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for being our guest on your recent visit to Stephenville, we are pleased to see your enjoyed your stay. We work hard to see our staff is friendly and knowledgeable and your comment bear this out. Hurry back. Dave R GM
Read More
Read Less