Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

bed

By

September 26, 2016

club

The bed was very uncomfortable and result in me having a sore back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking to improve.
Read More
Read Less

good night

By

September 15, 2016

club

Check in was quick and easy. The room and bed were comfortable. Breakfast had a lot of variety and was very good. I was only there for one night but was very comfortable and would stay there again. I used to stay in a different hotel in Stephenville but Holiday Inn Express is now my choice for future stays

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Stephenville, TX. Always friendly, clean and comfortable with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

School Visit

By

September 07, 2016

club

~~The room was a little too warm and we were unable to adjust the temperature.
~~The bathroom did not have enough towels to accommodate our family size (the front desk supplemented the shortcomings).
~~And the breakfast area is limited on the number of chairs and tables in the dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 31, 2016

Our trips to Stephenville are always better when we stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear from happy guests and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

No Internet, problematic shower

By

August 14, 2016

Disappointed when the Internet was down as I needed it for work the following day. At the sink, I washed my face in cold water because it would not warm up and had concerns about having to take a cold shower in the morning. The shower took over 5 minutes to finally warm up enough to shower in. When problems get fixed, I would still stay there again since the location was very convenient.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear MaryWL, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the our internet connection and hot shower. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 31, 2016

The staff in Stephenvillle are AWESOME! Loved every minute of the stay. Rooms were quite clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Read More
Read Less

Buisness now, Leasure soon

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

My business experience at the Holiday Inn Express was so favorable that I planned a weekend getaway a few weeks after for leisure at another Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

I will avoid in the future

By

July 25, 2016

Water damage in the bathroom. Looked like it had been spray painted over as a "fix". Shower curtain was useless leading to huge lake in the bathroom floor. Wifi in room 103 is unusable. hardwired LAN in 103 is unusable.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Achmedzero, Thank you for writing us a review. It is nice to know that we were able to meet your expectations, especially with the room cleanliness and staff service. We do apologize for the shortcomings, particularly with the issues you had with the bathroom, and WiFi connection. You comments have been shared with our management and maintenance team, to ensure this type of situation does not reoccur. We value you as a Gold Elite member, and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Stephenville/Hico area

By

July 19, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is a preferred place to stay when I travel for fun or for business. This stay did not disappoint! Clean, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Overall is OK

By

July 13, 2016

Tough to SEE when driving but, is near a What-a-Burger on main road, and basically was OK, would visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for your Money

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love hearing from happy guests!
Read More
Read Less