Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 730 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

one night stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great value and good location. Excellent service and good breakfast = great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Expected standards

By

June 22, 2017

We use your chain of hotels because of the expected standard and were not disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

When first arrived staff meet and greet with smile, very friendly helpful too.
Rooms are very comfortable and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

One of my favorite hotels and always good reception from staff, breakfast is good and service is always good highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convinient hotel at Stevenage

By

June 17, 2017

club

Close to the train station and area for food around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service on arrival

By

June 17, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is either on holiday or just a flying visit

Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

June 15, 2017

Great access to bus station, train station and motorway. Lovely helpful staff, standard breakfast fare - nothing fancy but well cooked and served. Disabled bathroom was clean and tidy but the floor tiling could do with an overhaul and shower curtains could be longer to prevent the whole room being flooded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great town centre location just off the A1 with convenient on street parking, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Get a parking ticket after 6pm and it counts from 8am the next morning, saves the early scramble to beat the meter maid. All you can eat breakfast included in the price - what's not to like.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly little hotel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely and clean hotel that is perfect for a commute to many local areas. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfy nights sleep

By

June 14, 2017

The staff i encountered were all exceptionally pleasant and couldnt help enough, i know this is there job but its always nice to give a pat on the back for there excellent service.
The hotel itself was really quite nice and the room i had was perfect for my stay with a super comfy bed, also a very good and varied breakfast the following morning.
Overall excellent hotel and staff, would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very good reception

By

June 14, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed just for one night but it was worth it ie the staff at the reception desk their politeness

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Ok stay Check in and out was good, good breakfast. Room was ok asked for a room away from the lift and quite end of the hotel but got a room directly opposite the lift and facing the busy ring road! Was asking for a quite room as I had an exam the next day. Good clean room, quite expensive stay.

Read More
Read Less