Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location

By

April 27, 2017

WAS near where I needed to be and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds. Newly refreshed hotel.

By

April 26, 2017

Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Very comfortable. Close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

April 23, 2017

Although there were several people checking in at the same time and some had some special requests, the person at the reception remained cool and was friendly to everyone. Our room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the pool was clean and well maintained. At breakfast there are many delicious options. My only complaints are how loud the pipes are when a neighbor showers and flushes and also my mattress was too broken in (I kept rolling to the middle). Overall, it was a good stay and I'd return.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond our expectatons

By

April 11, 2017

As I checked in, we were extremely well received by a very friendly front desk employee. When the room we received turned out to be queens instead of a king, they were extremely kind in making the change without an issue. Our breakfast was surprisingly plentiful and well balanced with low calorie items. The hotel was still in the process of renovation, but everything seemed to be well marked off and not a deterrent to the pleasure of our stay. We were pleasantly surprised to see a handicapped accessible entry for the hot tub and pool. We will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Newly renovated with excellent service. The staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in new style

By

April 09, 2017

I am in this Hotel every year at least once since 2004, It was always nice but now with the remodeled rooms it is even better.

Read More
Read Less

Ok not great

By

April 08, 2017

club

Wasnt very pleased on the room because of it being dirty

Read More
Read Less

Clean the bathroom better

By

April 07, 2017

club

Even though it may appear that the previous guest did not use anything in the bathroom you should still clean it thoroughly. It really grossed me out seeing gray mustache trimmings on the bathroom faucet. Yuck!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect quick stop

By

April 04, 2017

club

Passing through town. stopped for the night. very nice and clean hotel. slept well had a little breakfast and hit the road. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Friendly smiles, great customer service

By

April 01, 2017

club

From check in to check out I didn't have a trouble with anything here.
Coming back for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 01, 2017

club

We received excellent customer service from the front desk staff. The breakfast was excellent. The room was great.

Read More
Read Less