Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 408 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Facility

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Comfortable beds; great food choices at breakfast. Staff was wonderful. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent stay from sleeping accommodations to entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

In Stevens Point? Stay here

By

June 20, 2017

Great place to stay; our second time and well worth it. Nice quiet rooms little or no hall noise good bfast - wonderful selection. Overall very pleased w our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Clean Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was pleasant, room was clean and updated. Breakfast was very good and a wide variety of items to choose from, We have stayed at this hotel three times and have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Was newly updated, clean, had all the amenities including a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

Very nice staff. Large comfortable rooms. Would recommend staying here again to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nd great service.

By

June 18, 2017

Liked the renovations. Traveling with disabled individuals the grab bars in the bathroom were a nice feature. Wonderful breakfast selections. Comfortable beds. The staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night but wish it could have been more

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was a very nice and modern property. Everything was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Hot tub and pool were quite nice. Only spent one night on our way through but would definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and good breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

club

Was in the area for a funeral. Room was very nice, pool was great and the breakfast was very good. A good place for a restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, I was running late for a meeting and they were able to check me in and get me going very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

HIE great place to stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Convenient location, great updates to the rooms, comfortable bed, great breakfast. Will return in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

June 09, 2017

Due to unexpected circumstances we needed to stay here. The staff was very accommodating and allowed us to change rooms about an hour after checking in to better suit our needs due to the trauma from an accident. They also were spot on with a reccomendation for pizza!

Read More
Read Less