Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to spend the night

By

January 12, 2017

We were driving late at night out of Yosemite looking for a hotel to spend the night. We ended up at Holliday inn in Stockton CA.

We had a great night at this hotel . Price was good. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was provided with good and healthy choices. Service was excellent. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Yosemite 123, We know your trip to Yosemite was beautiful and we are glad that our hotel was apart of your awesome experience. We hope to see you again whenever you are back in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room, slept during the day

By

January 08, 2017

The hotel is very close to work, convenient when I am working overtime and cannot drive home between shifts. The breakfast is usually scrambled eggs and sausage gravy, assorted cereals, hot cinnamon buns, milk, yogurt, and some fruit. The fitness center could use a better selection of dumbbells, but overall I am satisfied with my stay. Location is in an industrial area and probably not too safe walking around after dark. For what I needed it served the purpose well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jakesdad, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a comment about your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that we are a convenient location for your work. Also, thank you informing us about our dumbbells and we will look into replacing them.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean rooms, great breakfasts

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel with friendly staff. We appreciate how well the rooms are cleaned and the extra amenities. Staff is super friendly and we enjoy our stays over all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guinnavere, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Good TV movies

By

January 05, 2017

Information on the reservation line was horrible and the reaponse to my problem was not satisfying .The bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Loyal4209, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a comment about your stay. We would like to apologies for the reservation line was not to your liking and was not able to assist you with your problem that best suited you. Our goal is to ensure that every step in the booking process is simple and quick for our guest. We are glad to hear that the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Whenever you are in the area again we hope you will give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful night stay!

By

December 29, 2016

Came around 11 PM and had a chance to book online and the stay was really very pleasant for our 2 families with 3 kids. Appreciate providing us cribs for the kids as complementary and the breakfast was really very awesome and tasty! one more advantage is that it is located very close to I120.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Sulthan, We are pleased you not only enjoyed your stay, but our accommodations were to your satisfaction. We look forward in you visiting us again soon! HAPPY NEW YEAR
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally quiet and comfortable

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great room, plenty of room for the 2 queens. Nice soft pillows, and very comfortable beds. Liked the sheets and good fluffy large towels. Good sized bathroom with plenty of counter space.

One thing we really appreciated was good strong wifi. Was able to get work done while my family was also on it. Breakfast was ample, too, with more choices than usual. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
CentralCoaster, We are happy your hotel experience was an enjoyable one. We look forward for your return. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Good wheelchair room

By

December 10, 2016

The bed was a good height for a wheelchair user. any fine tuning to the room was made really fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
jakester123, We are happy your stay with us was a pleasant experience. We look forward in you staying with us again. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving day stay

By

December 05, 2016

Stayed at this property o Thanksgiving with my wife and granddaughter. Very clean and staff was very nice. Pool and spa area was indoors and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Traveling tk, We are thrilled you decided to stay with us on Thanksgiving! We look forward to your return for an even more pleasant experience next time. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

November 22, 2016

club

Lovely place. Cleanliness of the room could have been a little better but nice place overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Den30, We thank you for your feedback and we take in consideration all of your concerns. We look forward you visiting us again soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Stockton

By

November 17, 2016

front desk staff is great. Woman in the evening dining area was very rude

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
grdnbear, We are pleased that your customer service from our staff was a great experience. We look forward to you visiting us again soon! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Make sure you understand properly the rate when they tell you all inclusiv

By

November 15, 2016

I was told rate includes everything. When I asked does it include the tax, I was told yes.
Later on I got the bill, tax was added.
I am a State Government employee had to stay back for work. I am not reimbursed by the State.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear StateEmployee55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the unexpected charge you received and the response you had from our staff. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope to serve you again on your upcoming visits. Sincerely, Anthony Martinez eMedia Coordinator IHGService Reference # 10400643081
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was good for a Holiday Inn Express. The carpet in the common areas and elevator looked as if they had not been vacuumed in some time. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had to checkout unexpectedly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Nathan420, Thank you for expressing your concerns and experience at our hotel. We look forward in you visiting us again soon! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less