Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 807 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    21

Welcomed

By

May 26, 2017

club

Polite and helpful staff. We wanted to leave the car and check in later. Staff said that we could check in as there was a room already ready at 11.15

Read More
Read Less

Keep been a pleasurable experience.

By

May 26, 2017

club

We have enjoyed all our stays at the Holiday Inn, looking forward to our next one.

Read More
Read Less

NICELY MAINTAINED ALL AREA

By

May 26, 2017

club

VERY QUICK AND COMFORTABLE CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT.
ALWAYS SMILING FACES OF HOTEL STAFFS.
NICELY MAINTAINED THE HOTEL AND SURROUNDING AREAS.
GOOD BREAKFAST AND NICE FOOD.
LOBBY AREA IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
OVERALL NICE STAY.

Read More
Read Less

A first Holiday Inn experience but not the last!!

By

May 24, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Holiday Inn Express at Stoke On Trent. The welcome was warm and the staff friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely clean light and airy and well laid out with modern fixtures and fittings. Our mattresses were very comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. The curtains were thick enough to block out the light and our wee one slept that bit longer! Our breakfast was lovely well laid out and it was easy to self serve. There was a good assortment of breakfasts to choose from and what we had was delicious. Checkout was so simple and straight forward and the staff were so kind we really enjoyed our stay. The standard was so much higher than what we went on to experience elsewhere on our trip. The ease of booking online and the easy management of the booking and of course the value for money combined with the free cancellation if necessary made it a very simple choice for us then and I have no doubt in the future too!! : )

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 23, 2017

club

I sleep very well, nice and clean the room.its enough for me to stay for my leisure.i love it all .im planning to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

May 21, 2017

great hotel with good breakfast and value for money

Read More
Read Less

Still feels new

By

May 20, 2017

club

Clean, easy to find, friendly staff. Car park was very busy and beware next door is pay

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

Would stay here by choice whenever in the area - modern, comfortable, clean and central. Only slight wish would be for bigger beds than standard double.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, stay here every time I visit stoke on Trent !

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very clean, comfy bed, lovely breakfast with lots of choice !
Very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was a comfortable stay we nice rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was great and good parking.

It was good value of staff- would have like a possibility the hotel providing dinner as well.

The room was on the 3rd floor and was quiet -

Car park was was ample

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hôtel en général

By

May 16, 2017

club

Parfait pour un court séjour , tres propre
Je recommande cet hôtel
Seul bémol, tres peu de restaurants à proximité

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Fab service from courteous staff. Spotlessly clean quiet room with lovely comfy bed

Read More
Read Less