Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 840 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    22

Stoke .... comfortable as usual

By

June 26, 2017

club

Another good stay at this friendly hotel. Reception staff very good and with a sense of humour ... generally stay here as not reason to change. Good work guys.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/great service

By

June 26, 2017

Overall excellent experience - although very little options for food intolorances.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 23, 2017

Excellent staff. Always clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business overnight

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good stop over on a business trip. Hotel was easy to find. Plenty of parking. Reception was friendly and quick. Room was as I had requested (away from lift).

Bar service was the right balance of professional and friendly.

Food is limited in the hotel but there is a chain pub/restaurant next door.

Good choice of breakfast and plenty of room to sit and eat it in comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Full Service with Budget Price

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights whilst visiting Alton Towers with a large group of friends. Were delighted to find a welcoming bar available after our long journey to catch up and then pop next door to the Harvester for a family friendly meal.
The main bed in our family room was really comfortable with the best pillows I've ever had (and I'm quite fussy when it comes to pillows). The pull out sofa bed for my two children was a bit lumpy and we had a few moans in the morning, although the size of which was generous for a sofa bed.
The bathroom had a lovely powerful, roomy, modern shower.
Our main issue with the room (and it wasn't a huge issue as we weren't in the room for long) was the lack of space to stow our luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

We found the bed very comfortable , the room was spotless and wifi was excellent. The breakfast to go idea is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good stop off point for Alton Towers as only 25mins away,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 18, 2017

A great HiEx. Staff friendly, rooms clean and located well for the Stoke area. Have now stayed here over a 100 times with not one issue.

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,设施完善,服务周到

By

June 17, 2017

club

在英国此次入住非常顺利,一切都非常好,硬件环境和软件都很好,服务态度等各方面也很好,早餐也不错,服务人员还帮助寄存了行李。

唯一的问题是空调的温度最高只能调节到24度,英国天气很冷,空调还没法调到热一些。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Worth the money paid.My 3year old son enjoyed his stay and he slept comfortably well in his own bed.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is reliable with friendly staff who are attentive and professional. I will continue to use this hotel over many others in the area purely down to the friendly atmosphere generated by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay. Exceptional Customer Service.

By

June 15, 2017

club

I can not rate our stay here highly enough. Value for money was excellent. Rooms lovely and extremely clean. Yummy, self service, buffet breakfast included as standard. Staff were some of the best I've seen anywhere. Extremely professional, helpful and caring. I booked our night's stay here as a cheap, value option but after our experience, would 100% choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less