Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good hotel

By

June 27, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this hotel the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel the staff was friendly, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

June 22, 2017

club

I decided to have a small Sweet 16 Sleepover for my daughter. The desk clerk Michelle was very helpful when it came to accommodating to my specific needs. She was very knowledgable and explained all procedures and rules before I purchased my room. Because of her professionalism, I chose this hotel out of several others in the area. I am never dissatisfied when it comes to HIE. The complimentary breakfast is the best I've ever experienced. I was absolutely impressed with variety of choices I could choose from. My room was clean and smelled great. My bed was super comfy. My daughter and her friends absolutely loved it. Worth every penny. Thank you. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet environment

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was great, breakfast was great, room was very clean and it was extremely quiet. I had some trouble with wifi connectivity but other than that my stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great experience and would stay there again. The staff was the absolute best that I've encountered in a very long time. The lady that checked me in was very warm and inviting

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 14, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay. The room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 12, 2017

club

Average stay. No realy true complaints. This particular location doesnt really like to honor the rewards club as far as late check out this past visit and visit over last year either. I had to have them call the regional manager once. They also really dont like you checking im before 3 not even 1pm this I can understand. They arent really rewards member friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 10, 2017

Friendly people and clean hotel. Nice rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 10, 2017

club

Recently, I stayed at this hotel twice and both experiences were great. The continental breakfast was great and quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when visiting Stone Mountain

By

June 10, 2017

club

I brought my family to Stone Mountain for my son's birthday, and we stayed here after leaving the park. The check in process was quick, staff was courteous, and the room was nice and clean. The breakfast attendant was very accommodating to some special requests I had for my son. Great hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

June 09, 2017

club

This had to be the most comfortable king-sized bed I've ever slept on. Breakfast was great, and the room was clean. Good TV channel lineup as well!

Read More
Read Less

Warm room warm lobby warm watery juice

By

June 08, 2017

club

Cleanliness good. Parking lot wierd configuration and not enough lights for the dark, rainy arrival.
Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less