Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

The hotel staff at the front desk was very helpful and recommended an excellent eating location. The hotel is located in close proximity to numerous stores and shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, excellent customer service, great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great location, clean, and great customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

GSUALUM

By

March 21, 2017

excellent business center. You will be able to copy., scan, fax , print and use computer without front desk assistance. greatest feature of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nalini dass

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellant. Staff was very friendly. Loved the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

In-door Guest Rooms

By

March 18, 2017

club

The building allow for easy access to lobby and breakfast area. The location close to Stone Mtn. and family members in the surrounding towns. The guest room has a very comfortable bed and chairs. The hot breakfast included eggs, bacon, turkey sausage, and pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean facility and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

stay away

By

March 13, 2017

hotel is disgusting management and most staff do not care the ones that do can not do anything if you stay I have stayed a few times at this property most stays are not good but location to my needs is great. after the last stay location does not matter. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. rooms where not clean manager said they where training new people. If this is how he trains he needs to find a new career. I had 12 nights booked at this hotel over the next 3 months I cancelled them all and will have to stay at a competitor of holiday inn maybe they will treat their customers with respect and I will switch chains over 120 nights last year with holiday inn we will see haw I am treated at the new chain

Read More
Read Less

Great experience. ......

By

March 12, 2017

club

Rooms are very modern, clean and bed comfortable. ...location is very accessible to major expressway and a number of places to eat in area.....

Read More
Read Less

Best value

By

March 11, 2017

Super place to stay when in Atlanta Stone Mountain park was near by and this hotel is close and inexpensive

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear BrianCatv, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am thrilled to hear you found us a super place to stay and that we were convenient for your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Wounderful Hotel, Clean and safe

By

March 10, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this Holiday Inn Express in Stone Mountain GA and it was almost my last because of the female front desk clerk. Her appearance and attitude towards people was horrible. Only because of my past experience dealing with Holiday Inn pushed me to stay there. My planned trip to Stone Mountain was to be for one day of business and a day of touring Stone Mountain Park. I didn't stay the second day and checked out a day sooner simply because the next morning I saw the same female clerk acting the same way she did as I walked through the hotel lobby. This will not stop me from staying at Holiday Inn because I know this is just an isolated incident that I can point my finger at. Overall the hotel and the rest of the staff was on point just as any of there other Holiday Inns .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Lokee, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear you found the hotel clean and safe. However, I am sorry you did not experience the customer service you have come to expect. We do value your input as it helps us to continually improve. We do hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

March 08, 2017

I highly recommend this property. Very clean and staff is amazing. The young lady who worked the morning of March 6,2017 was very nice and had greeeat customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Binky79, Thank you for the great review. I am thrilled to hear you would recommend our property and that you found us clean. It is also nice to hear you found our staff amazing with great customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

club

The experience at the hotel was nice. I had no issues. The food was great and so was the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Coach, Thank you the great review. I am glad to hear you found the food and service to your liking. It is always nice to hear that you had no issues.
Read More
Read Less