Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 341 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

A good value

By

March 25, 2017

We need a hotel near where we had to be early in the morning. This was a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised at accommodations. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quality of service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Service was excellent, great location, pleant of entertainment around. Staff provided excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Passing....

By

March 23, 2017

club

My family and I was driving to Illinois. We love holiday inn express. I would rather stay here then anywhere else. Great night rest and great services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable large bed

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean atmosphere, clear room, info available in room in open area, shower and bathroom clean and well kept. No stains on carpets, linen or mildew in showers. Well stocked amenities. Great staff at the front desk. Pool are well kept and clean. Water was relaxing and nice and clean. Powel towels too small for the average adult- more for children under age 5. Overall this hotel was very nice and clean and I def would recommend it. Many available restaurants nearby along with gas stations and other shops.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Had all the comforts I needed, quite clean, good breakfast, and the staff were friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

March 21, 2017

Great Hotel and Location for our stay!

We were greeted, and checked in very quickly. This was a good thing because we had been riding in the car for 5 hours.

It was good to get to our room and relax. We then were given very good recommendations for restaurants close in the area.

Dinner was great, so they made a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed sleep and relaxation

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was on a trip from pa to mn with my husband and 2 girls. Needed something close to the highway and clean. Check in staff was nice, room was great. Breakfast was yummy and breakfast staff were very nice. Had one hiccup with a lady at checkout she was very rude. Overall it was a good place to stay for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 15, 2017

It's a great hotel,staff was friendly. Room clean,pool was great. I wish the coffee was better,maybe have a few more choices. But breakfast was great,lots of good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great price

By

March 14, 2017

club

Ended up getting a suite for the night just to have a fun night out of town with my girlfriend to avoid the craziness of a college town on a party weekend. Great price for the room and everything was clean when we got there. Couldn't ask for anything better for the time we were there

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Plenty of comfort - from pillows to mattress to towels - combine with attentive service to afford the traveler a welcome retreat. All staff members were friendly and accommodating and the breakfast offered variety and freshness. All in all, this was a terrific overnight stay!

Read More
Read Less

床舒适,服务不错

By

March 09, 2017

不错的酒店,适合商务旅行,性价比相对于汉普顿之类的略差。其他一切都还是不错的,唯一不好的就是网络,有的房间信号差,有的时候整个酒店的网络都十分缓慢,这对于商务出行的人就是灾难。

Read More
Read Less