Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 268 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

This hotel is a great place to stay. AJ at the front desk was awesome! My only complaint would be the lack of outlets in the room. Several of them wouldn't even hold the plug in place.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable!

By

August 02, 2016

Holiday inn Express is always my first choice when staying away from home. The value, cleanliness and comfort are always a definite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Gwynne, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro! We are thrilled to know that your stay was enjoyable and we hope to have you back again. We appreciate your time, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 01, 2016

I only have three words to say about my stay and that is staff,staff staff, the hotel was nice but a hotel is a hotel.
My stay lasted two months and I quite literally did not feel like I was in a hotel and that is a direct result of the kindness and effort of the staff from the front desk to the maintenance people.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you sobb! Your review is much appreciated, and I will be sure to share your kindness with our whole staff. We are very fortunate to have such caring members of our team, and we are thankful for your acknowledgment. If you are ever in the area again, you are always welcome to stay with us! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Streetsboro

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel stay. Would recommend to anyone in area or traveling through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
hbertb, Thank you for your kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro! If you are ever in the area, we would be delighted to have you back. Best, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Fine Visit

By

July 15, 2016

Convenient to Interstate; quiet; good restaurants nearby; cordial and efficient reception desk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
stfx65, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We are fortunate to have such a great location, as well as a caring and courteous staff. We are grateful for your recognition, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great Family-friendly Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very helpful staff, great breakfast, nice clean hotel. Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you Forests of Farallon! We are more than pleased to know that we were able to accommodate your needs, during your stay with us! Your kind review is much appreciated, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful and recommended a great restaurant for dinner. Tavern at Twin Lakes. Great food and great atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thanks a bunch SLowell! It is fantastic to hear that our staff was able to assist you so well. We have a number of great restaurants near by, and we are glad we found one to suit you! We hope to have you back, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were very happy with our stay at this location. Travelling with 3 teens can be difficult to find hotels with rooms that can comfortably sleep 5 people. The only suggestion I would have is that when 5 people are staying in a room leaving 5 towels would be helpful but that happens everywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Angie from IL, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear that your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro, was worthwhile. Your tip regarding the towels is one we will definitely be taking into consideration, for future reservations - thank you again for your feedback! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Good service but small fitness center

By

July 07, 2016

club

In general I had a pleasant stay however the fitness room is small and if the one machine you want is down you are out of luck. That being said the staff was very friendly and helped me find a park to run at which was more enjoyable than a treadmill anyways!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks runner4216, While it is unfortunate we did not have one of our machines up and running, during your stay, it is terrific to know that our staff was able to make up for the situation by providing you with what seems to have been a great alternative! We are fortunate to be close-by a few beautiful parks, that we are glad you enjoyed. Our apologies for any inconvenience our out-of-order treadmill may have caused, and thank you for your time. Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Always delivers a great stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Have been a Priority Club member for many years and have always been very satisfied with my stays. Every Holiday Inn varys a little but has always been my primary choice if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks nicetryinohio! It is greatly appreciated that you are a loyal member of IHG, and we are very glad to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant place to stay. We hope to have you back again! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great service for room and breakfast.

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Breakfast was delicious.
Would recommend Holiday Inn Express for a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you jonij, We appreciate you choosing to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro, and for taking the time to leave us a kind review! Our hot-continental breakfast is one of our greatest amenities, and we are happy to hear you found it enjoyable. Best wishes, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel was comfortable and close to the Ohio turnpike. I spent the night on my way from Michigan to Pittsburgh for a business meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Stickman123, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you are ever in the area again, we would love to be a part of your travel plans. Safe travels, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less