Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool and breakfast were a plus. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I called ahead to the front desk staff to let them know that we were coming in late with many kids, and they graciously put us in a room by a side entrance as well as set up the sofa bed so we could come right in and put kids in bed. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

good place to relax while traveling

By

April 20, 2017

club

we had a very restful stay while traveling between Wisconsin and Connecticut

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

April 19, 2017

club

Right off i80, very convenient location with restaurants around, quite at night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Eating area gal was very friendly and helpful.

The hotel was not lit up so well from the road and it is hard to see the entrance

Read More
Read Less

Helpfull staff great location

By

April 14, 2017

club

Staff were all very pleasant and did a great job ensuring we had a great stay. Breakfast area was excellent. Within walking distance to restaurants for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room great

By

April 11, 2017

club

Super friendly staff great room and breakfast. Luandry facalities lacking.

Read More
Read Less

what you'd expect in a Hol. Inn. Ex.

By

April 01, 2017

expectations were exceeded or met. clean, comfortable, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with a great breakfast!

By

March 31, 2017

club

This is a good hotel right off of route 80 with a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

easy to book with points

By

March 30, 2017

Walked in and wanted to pay with points without making a prior reservation. Went on the IHG app and reserved the room right in the lobby within seconds and was in my room within minutes. The front desk is not allowed to use your points toward your stay. So this is the only way. It was so easy

Read More
Read Less

Online / in person pricing

By

March 28, 2017

club

It seemed that the on line pricing and in person pricing was different. We stopped here for a quick stay over during a long drive, we had no idea where we were gonna stop. We love Holiday Inn Express and are members so thats what we looked for. The price online was lower as was the price on the App that we have, however the price when we stopped was higher. If we had known where we were stopping we would've booked online. If was also after 12am so the app was sending me to the next day which would've been a 3pm checkin. Seems like a bug in system.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 27, 2017

I stay at the hotel in Streetsboro OH at least once every year and I usually enjoy my stay, but I was disappointed this time. There was a cob web on the ceiling over my bed, the refrigerator was not plugged in so it was not cold and the outlet was not easily accessible to plug it in myself. The breakfast was not up to par. Not much of a variety like before and not as good. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less