Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

GREAT Breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

club

The overall experience here is GREAT. The Location is nothing special...not in a great area....but we weren't staying for the location...it was a stop-over. The staff is awesome, the rooms are GREAT, the pool was clean and wonderful. The breakfast is OUTSTANDING. We will always try to stay there on our way to the Amish Country!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you Susan for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. I hope you enjoyed one of our famous cinnamon rolls with your breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

Would definitely stay there again if I had the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 19, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, nice breakfast with a variety of hot and cold food, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback! with Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feels like Home

By

September 19, 2016

The staff are very welcoming and make your visit a pleasant and relaxing one.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Wow! Thank you Alaska for posting such a wonderful review of our Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad the staff was welcoming and that your room was relaxing. We look forward to providing another great experience the next time you stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service very friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, nice to have a choice like this in that area, great breakfast too

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review of our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your feedback. Meagan Altenor Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

It was a great stay. No real complaints other than the internet being a little bit slow. Breakfast was great except for the eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for posting your 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. With Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel..bkfast issues

By

September 18, 2016

Lovely new hotel, clean, great tv, bathroom service.
We had issues with breakfast both days we ate there. We chose not to eat the last day.
Breakfast attendant sitting at table texting and phone surfing for entire time we were there the 2nd day. We had to wipe off our own table, food counters were not wiped off either day we were there. Had to find her to get forks and coffee. Eggs on 1st day were rubbery, and overcooked. Fruit was sparse. Much of it was old. 2nd day eggs were worse. Undercooked, resting in a greasy liquid and infused with bad tasting cheese. Really bad eggs. As both attendants were preoccupied with their smart phones we just left and ate elsewhere. Some leadership needs to be exerted in this department.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you Tom very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the breakfast that need updating. I do also sincerely apologize on behalf of the staff, as this will be handled. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! With much appreciation, Meagan Altenor - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

September 14, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, many food choices for breakfast. Conveniently located off the interstate. Conveniently located to where the wedding was being held.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
WoW! Thank you for your great review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 09, 2016

club

Fast paced, friendly guests, easy schedule, great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
WOW. Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review of our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your feedback. With Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 07, 2016

Stayed here for a wedding, it was easy to get to, clean and the staff was helpful with directions, suggestions for places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for posting your 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. With Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

As good as it get for the value

By

September 06, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, and above all else the services and accommodations did not match the price. I have paid a lot more elsewhere and gotten a lot less. This was a fantastic value and I would have paid double for my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Wow! Thank you for posting such a wonderful review of our Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to providing another great experience the next time you stay with us! With Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

September 03, 2016

club

If your looking for a family type place to stay, this is a good one. Price is a little high. But nice pool, and game rooms on the floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our Holiday Inn Express. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With Much Appreciation, Meagan Altenor Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less