Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

First class hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

Highly enjoyable stay at at a reasonably priced hotel. Brilliant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and amenities

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel has easy access to Interstate 80 and local shopping/downtown activities. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The suite we stayed in was very roomy and accommodating for persons with limited mobility. The indoor pool and hot tub were a great way to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff, clean room.

By

October 14, 2017

club

Overall good value. Bit worn, heating/cooling loud when switching on, but got used to its hum after some time. Really only negative. Not a four or five star but clean and comfortable. Would stay again if we were back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in den Pocono Mountains

By

October 14, 2017

club

Sowohl der hoteleigene Indoorpool mit angeschlossenem Heisswasserbecken, als auch die hervorragende Heizung, als auch der Inroom-Whirlpool verdienen hoechste Anerkennung;
auch der Fruehstuecksbereich und der saubere und gut zugaengliche Parkplatz fallen sehr angenehm auf;
man verlaesst das Motel mit einem sehr zufriedenem Gefuehl;
einzig das ab 10pm ausgefallene WLan, vermutlich wegen Ueberlastung, trueben den Eindruck ein wenig, aber nicht dauerhaft;
ausgezeichnetes Motel und sehr empfehlenswert !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, we slept great. The breakfast was very tasty with a good variety to choose from. The worker in the breakfast area did a great job and was very friendly, her name was Anna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel! Super clean and the staff are wonderful. Our room was very very nice and the bed was super comfy. You cannot go wrong booking this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy customer

By

October 09, 2017

club

See previous comment. As a paying customer I was not treated fairly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel and when we got there late at night we were greeted politely by one of the staff members. He directed us to the elevators and showed us a quick view of the indoor pool/spa and fitness center. The indoor pool/spa were great and were in the best temperature. The bed was great and comfortable we had a great night sleep in as well. It even had a little area with a microwave, sink and cabinet. That was great.

Read More
Read Less

business/leisure

By

October 07, 2017

Anna and Trevor breakfast staff awesome service and enthusiastic
Harvey maintenance service amazing and responsive to fixing whatever is needed.
two female managers responsive always treat customer concerns with empathy and respect while promptly rectifying the problem and providing excellent customer service either with room upgrade or points

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2017

Extremely clean hotel, very spacious room. Hotel staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

One night only! (But a nice one!)

By

October 05, 2017

club

This was my first night on US soil after a long flight and a short drive. The room was a little cold upon entering, but after adjusting, it was fine. The room was spacious, clean and the bed and pillows were nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

feather bedding

By

October 05, 2017

We made reservations approximately 2 weeks in advance, requested feather free room, I am very allergic to feathers. After checking in we discovered feather pillows on bed, politely requested they be removed, with the removal the desk clerk said only 1 non feather pillow left, that was ok since there were enough pillows, having 1 less pillow was not a problem I thought. Apparently he did not notify housekeeping he had removed 2 pillows but only replaced one.
Later we found an extra $50 charge on the credit card, my husband called & was shockingly told it was because we stole a pillow, he explained about the feather pillows but was ignored, the $50 never refunded. I wrote a letter to manager 4 weeks ago, explaining the feather pillows that make me very ill. No response, none.
A 1000 times more devastating than the $50 charged to our account without authorization or discussion was being called thieves! We are in our late 70's, have never stolen anything, have spent our careers serving our country & community, continue to do so with volunteer work.
If you cannot accommodate a request for no feather bedding then it would be proper to inform us when the reservation was made so we would have the option of staying elsewhere. But to wait until evening after we have checked in is a major disservice.
Have you marked us as thieves in the computer system? Will we be able to make hotel reservations?
How could we steal something we never had?
We did not steal anything, all we wanted was a room without feather bedding, you put us in a room with feather pillows anyway. Even then we did not complain, just asked for the feather pillows to be taken out of the room, a simple request.
Being accused of stealing has been very painful.

Read More
Read Less