Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 666 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

From DC

By

July 18, 2017

club

Son at nearby Hoop Group Basketball Camp. This was the most modern option nearby. New clean and comfortable. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Exelent hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel,stuff,nice pool. Room was clean! We are in nice room with hut tub. Food are so good too

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill

By

July 14, 2017

club

While the rooms are very clean, the linens have a rough Pillie feel. The heat/air conditioners are very noisy.

The desk staff leaves sign out that they stepped away and you'll be standing there for 15 to 20 minutes before helped.

Water from pool is all over floors and elevators. Slippery and annoying.

The parking area is not bright enough and have encountered some issues.

It use to be a well run hotel, but it's a 2 out of 5. No more being greeted with cold refreshment and yummy cookie.
No more prompt service and since private ownership in you have to give 24 hour notice ....so no early check outs. Only property in the chain with that policy.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stayed here for a wedding overnight. Very clean and accommodating. We will always visit holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious well-appointed space.

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was very attractive. The king suite we had was impeccably clean with a very comfortable bed. Housekeeping staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a visit from the chef to all tables asking if everything was good and did we need anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great spot to stay when participating in local Spartan Race! Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 11, 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

The entire staff was overly friendly and went out of there way to help, from the front desk to the kitchen staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nabila

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great. Clean and breakfast really nice lot of choices. Nice very friendly atmosphere would definetely go back

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great experience will recommend and I would come back if I'm the area again

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Express experience

By

July 07, 2017

Coupon made the price really great. room nice and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the location

By

July 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, staff was nice. All in all, it was good.

Read More
Read Less