Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 644 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice people

By

June 19, 2017

club

I wish they had better sheets and bedding
Everyone was very nice. We missed breakfast but the coffee offered was good

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room was immaculate

By

June 17, 2017

club

Late night traveling and we were very tired. Check in agent was terrific. He was efficient, friendly and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Military Rate

By

June 17, 2017

club

The only thing I was disappointed with was not getting a military rate. I am a retired Master Sergeant with 20 years of service and my husband a retired Sergeant Major with 35 years of service. I think the Policy for all your hotels should give a military rate. You shouldn't have to be on military duty. We have already completed our service.

But the staff was just wonderful and should be commended for their great personality and assistance they gave me.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Overall experience was great. Comfortable and clean rooms and the staff were very friendly and helpful .Good pool and gym area. Business center was helpful as well. Breakfast selection was plentiful. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Really nice clean rooms​ and very spacious. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

club

This location was very convenient for reaching the university. The business center and breakfast room were great spaces with very useful services as our group prepared our conference presentations. The room itself was very clean and large enough for our group to share comfortably. For the price, this hotel was a great option that I would recommend to anyone traveling for a similar purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great rooms overall staff was very accommodating to our needs , and the staff is friendly and caring

Read More
Read Less

Can always count on Holiday Inn Express

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great staff, good breakfast and clean rooms are always appreciated after hours on the road! Convenient location and even an ice cream stand right next door for a treat!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

June 04, 2017

club

This was a great stay with a lot of options for the price - I call that great value! We are very happy that we stayed here for the price but also for everything that we received - including but not limited to the delicious breakfast, the jetted tub in the room, and the cleanliness of the entire experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for purpose

By

June 01, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, that is most important to us. Excellent for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Group Stay in Stroudsburg

By

May 31, 2017

I brought a group of 13 families to your hotel for a 14U baseball tournament Memorial day Weekend. I set up a block of rooms with ease, management could not bend over backwards any more to assure that we were happy and comfortable. Your management, front desk staff and breakfast area staff were FIRST CLASS! Thank you for making us feel so at home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, updated decor and great service

By

May 31, 2017

We stayed here for our son's baseball tournament and had a great visit. The entire team was able to congregate in the common areas, and adults were able to hang outside.

Rooms were clean and nicely decorated and updated. Beds were extremely comfortable. Bathroom was updated and spacious.

Wifi worked.

Breakfast was included the following morning.

Service was efficient and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less