Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 263 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stuart

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, clean, friendly manager/owner. Beds very comfy. Breakfast filled with options. Great stop over. A bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

great people

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

cleanliness and great people. I have always preferred HI

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was very welcoming, including both the staff and room. Will definitely be staying here again when in town

Read More
Read Less

Stuart stsy

By

March 16, 2017

Very poor experience with staff and manger! Wouldn't recommend this hotel! Poor customer service! Very poor breakfast bar and pool experience. This hotel by no means is at the holiday inn express standards!

Read More
Read Less

Internet Experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

I didn't bring my computer. I found the hotel's media room computer was not in working order!

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly

By

March 13, 2017

Very expensive that would be my only complaint, other than that the hotel was very clean and the people were professional and very nice, I would definitely stay there again if the cost were cheaper, the price I paid to stay 8 hours was very high!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was awful

By

March 11, 2017

club

Hotel was dirty. There were broken down and unregistered cars in the lot. The elevator was broken too.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was fine but the pillows were not

By

March 10, 2017

club

Would stay at the that hotel again and I have given reasons during the survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Fitted sheets kept rolling off the bed in the middle of the night. Hotel smells weird overall. Clocks were set incorrectly in room, asked front desk to have it fixed, no one ever fixed it. Coworker found a sock in their room. Only good for it's location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Boat show

By

March 05, 2017

club

Good but waiting for issue reference return I
Of reward points.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your star. I will follow up with the rewards department to make sure thing have been taken care of. I apologize that it is taking so long. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 04, 2017

club

I have been to many Holiday Inn properties in my travels and this one as good as many others except for the breakfast offerings. The menu items did not change over my 4 night stay and were very limited in comparison to other properties that I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay reguarding the breakfast, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

March 02, 2017

Please review last comment about my visit. Rude manager . All the other employees were very helpful expect the person running the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less