Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 288 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    29

So So

By

June 19, 2017

club

It was manageable. That is all I can say. Don't have 50 words to review.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 01, 2017

club

Excellent location, good breakfast, 20 minutes from the beach and restaurants. Very well located next to I95. Bed confortable and clean. The only concern is the pool, a lot of bugs on it. Stuart is a beautiful city, a lot of places to visit,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. All staff members were polite andprofesional. They were extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

courteous service and clean room

By

May 31, 2017

club

Never disappointed at this location. Convenient location with a good restaurant just steps away.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Clean and comfortable

By

May 30, 2017

Just stayed one night, but the price was a great value, the bed was very comfortable, the room was good size, and the hotel and room were very clean. Location is convenient and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

For the type of trip this hotel was perfect. The location is very convenient for traveling to visit my friends and relatives. Restaurants and a convienient store in site of the hotel gave a variety of services that allowed leisurely dining saving additional driving after long days. Being an ameature photographer I enjoy taking pictures when traveling, this hotel is very close to some very good places to shoot...I have added a few of the pictures taken on this trip.

Note: I spent 25 years of my working career traveling a great deal...even though this trip was for leisure it contained all of the facilities I looked for when traveling on business and for working a few hours a day fin the hotel room or business center.

Read More
Read Less

"First Class Service Excellent Room"

By

May 25, 2017

The room and staff were great. My room was spacious and layed out nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very hospitable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. My room had a small refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker, and microwave. Looking forward to visiting Stuart during vacation and staying at the Holiday inn express an the staff was very friendly specially manager name is Harry Patel

Read More
Read Less

always courteous

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

location for the area is great excellent restaurant within walking distance, short drive to downtown stuart and port salerno

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comforable bed.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite place to stay when travelling. I can count on my room being clean and my bed being comfortable. I also like their fluffy pillows. The free breakfast is a major bonus and I love their sausage gravy. :)

Read More
Read Less

Significantly disappointed in this hotel

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Unfriendly staff, unresponsive to requests. Bathroom lights were very dim, TV channel selection was lacking, AC was either too cold or too hot.

I've been an IHG member for several years and have always enjoyed my stays at HI Express. This place was not up to standards. If not for my points, I would likely never stay at another HI Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Stuart, Florida was a very enjoyable experience. I've stayed there before and it is consistently up to my standards. I would definitely recommend it and it is just off of I 95.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn's, but can't recommend this hotel.

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel needs to reevaluate it's management practices before I would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less